Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful wrap
It's a little bit darker than I'd hoped but that's my own fault because it's very dark in the picture. Lovely length and looks good with the dress I'm wearing to a wedding.
Published 15 months ago by ssp1872

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars chiffon scarf
Scarf ok, but not the best quality, had a few threads hanging.
Did the purpose for a wedding i was attending though.
Published 4 months ago by M. Walker


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful wrap, 21 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's a little bit darker than I'd hoped but that's my own fault because it's very dark in the picture. Lovely length and looks good with the dress I'm wearing to a wedding.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality and nice feel and detail., 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered this for a wedding in the coral. It did not arrive on time, I believe it went missing in the post but once I emailed the company another was dispatched and arrived the next day. When it did arrive it was in good condition, the material is good quality and feels soft to touch, the colour was perfect and I loved the beading detail around the edge so other than the minor delivery problem I was very happy with my purchase and would recommend this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars accessories, 4 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this to go with the matching dress and although it is a shade darker than the dress it matches my shoes perfectly!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars chiffon scarf, 16 April 2014
By 
M. Walker "finbar03" (united kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Scarf ok, but not the best quality, had a few threads hanging.
Did the purpose for a wedding i was attending though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It was very nice and go very well with the dress I am wearing 4 a wedding
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice shawl, 13 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this to go with a dress even though the colour wasn't exact it isn't far off so very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lightweight Chiffon Scarf, 24 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
perfect for my wedding day - bridesmaids will look absolutely beautiful hopefully wont be a cold day as these are not for the warm just effect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars EXCELLENT PRODUCT, 4 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant ordered for my son's wedding arrived in plenty of time and was ideal for a hot summer day in August would highly recommend this to wear over the shoulder or as I did wrapped around my shoulders and tied at the back excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews