Customer Reviews


1,197 Reviews
5 star:
 (666)
4 star:
 (217)
3 star:
 (97)
2 star:
 (47)
1 star:
 (170)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


74 of 80 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars incredible game!$$
This game is so awesome you can make an ultimate team and when you start you can choose a team to be throughout the time you play SO AWESOME!!!!!!!!!
Published 5 months ago by Jacob Holmes

versus
14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars ok
This is a ok game the tutorial is brilliant but then I had to buy something and found it annoying so I think this is a good app bug only a 2 star I think the age group for this so it we would be 8-10 but don't buy it if you are not prepared to pay for it
Published 4 months ago by sarah wild


‹ Previous | 1 2120 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

74 of 80 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars incredible game!$$, 25 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FIFA 14 by EA SPORTS (App)
This game is so awesome you can make an ultimate team and when you start you can choose a team to be throughout the time you play SO AWESOME!!!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


173 of 190 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great game, 17 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FIFA 14 by EA SPORTS (App)
Well made kids have lot of fun on it. Keeps them quiet when they get bored. Would recommend to all, who have kids that like football.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


91 of 100 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great game, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FIFA 14 by EA SPORTS (App)
This is such a great game I defiantly would recommend this for you and you don't have to pay for this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


51 of 56 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FIFA 14 by EA SPORTS (App)
It's amazing because you can make your OWN team and you can change the level my 5 year old brother loves it as much as I do. I recommend this game. The only wrong thing about it is that it takes ages to load but it is still amazing! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


113 of 125 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Amazing game for tablets!, 22 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FIFA 14 by EA SPORTS (App)
I was really surprised with the quality of graphics and fluidity of animation of this version of Fifa 14 for tablet, it looked just like you were playing on an xbox 360, incredible! The controls are a tad trickier to use than an xbox 360 mind you, as takes a while to get used to the touch screen controls. However, for a game you can play on the fly, I would very much recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


122 of 135 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars must have game, 20 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FIFA 14 by EA SPORTS (App)
If you love fifa then you have to download this game. It takes a bit of time to download, but once it has downloaded you will love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


67 of 74 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars best football game on the store, 12 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FIFA 14 by EA SPORTS (App)
everything in the game is great from sound and graphics to weekly games. The controls are also very accurate but if only there where tutorials or instructions on how to sprint in touch mode also I could not connect to ultimate team which is also frustrating.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


147 of 163 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars review fifa 14 2014 by Barry wrinkle, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FIFA 14 by EA SPORTS (App)
This game is awesome you can go on ultimate team, penalties , team of the week or just a normal match.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


75 of 83 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome, 16 May 2014
This review is from: FIFA 14 by EA SPORTS (App)
I love this game. I live it because it is like a real football match and I can choose what team to play as. I would like to do the paid for bits as well but I'm not allowed to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


119 of 132 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 29 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FIFA 14 by EA SPORTS (App)
Just fantastic I am amazed can't get enough of gifs 14 right now
It's so stunning
I love it LOL
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2120 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

FIFA 14 by EA SPORTS
FIFA 14 by EA SPORTS by Electronic Arts
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews