Customer Reviews


61 Reviews
5 star:
 (32)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dehumanized killing fun!
Can't recall if I paid for this or got it free - doesn't matter. Still playing it, still not very good at it, but really enjoying it. Why are they zombies rather than, ooh I don't know, drunk teenagers in Gwent or gnomes? Because it's ethically okay. They're already dead! Yay! Blow them up with no regrets! Anyway, it's fun. Good cathartic killing fun. P.S...
Published 14 months ago by Varan (da man) Komodsky

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars zombie funship?!
Pretty good for 60p lots of work obviously gone in to it but gets bit repetitive after 10 mins, thumbs up though!!!
Published 13 months ago by Joshua glayzer


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dehumanized killing fun!, 27 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zombie Gunship (App)
Can't recall if I paid for this or got it free - doesn't matter. Still playing it, still not very good at it, but really enjoying it. Why are they zombies rather than, ooh I don't know, drunk teenagers in Gwent or gnomes? Because it's ethically okay. They're already dead! Yay! Blow them up with no regrets! Anyway, it's fun. Good cathartic killing fun. P.S. Nothing against drunk teenagers in Gwent. I don't even know if that is a thing. Sorry if any drunk teenagers in Gwent were offended. No drunk teenagers in Gwent were harmed in this review (deliberately anyway).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb zombie shoot em up!, 16 Oct. 2013
By 
Steve - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zombie Gunship (App)
Wow! What can I say? This game is easily the best of the zombie killing genre and is in my opinion well worth the money. Basically you protect a bunker from hordes of zombies by way of being a gunner in a C-130 plus you also have to protect humans trying to access the bunker at the same time. It can get tricky if you let the zombies get too close to the humans as the guns set down a vast amount of ammunition. The usual upgrades are there for better weapons, higher zombie bounty etc etc. I urge you to get this game even if you have only the slightest urge to kill zombies as you won't regret it, it's that good I promise and totally worth a 5 star rating.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very unique., 27 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zombie Gunship (App)
For only 60p, this game blew me away. What a treat that I never expected. The upgrades are fantastic, and it's interesting to see that some zombies have different movement speeds.

Brilliant, buy it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Getting hooked, 16 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zombie Gunship (App)
Wasn't that impressed at first, but tapping on a bunch of upgrades with coins earned in play changed that impression fast. I'm still way off completing any missions/levels but I guess practice is what it takes. Never played similar types of game that this is compared with, so shouldn't get bored any time soon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just awesome, 22 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zombie Gunship (App)
I love this game! Loved playing the ac130 levels in call of duty and wished there was a game to play like that. And this is it! Great control, great effects, great sounds. Very cool!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Death from above, 30 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zombie Gunship (App)
What more do you need? You're in a gunship, you have guns, there's zombies and you get to blow them up from above. If you like blowing up zombies, if you like gunships, if you like shouting KABOOM, you really can't go wrong with this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun, 24 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zombie Gunship (App)
Better than expected! continuous fun and helps you to forget all your worried and give them to the zombies! Fantastic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars zombie review, 28 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zombie Gunship (App)
Addictive game. Can't seem to put it down. I think this one will be a keeper that may take over my kindle
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Amazing but..., 26 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zombie Gunship (App)
Fantastic game but after a little while it stoped working on my kindle as soon as you try to fire it closes its self down but still awesome game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent game, 13 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zombie Gunship (App)
I have to say I was surprised when I bought this game at first it was like playing certain parts of c.o.d modern warfare on a tablet & for that 5 stars
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Zombie Gunship
Zombie Gunship by Limbic
£0.62
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews