Customer Reviews


34 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good build quality
This did not work on my LG 42 inch TV as its HD connector is sitting in a reassessed position.
So if your TV connector is not flush with the back casing of your TV it won't work for you.
Other than that it is buid very well and quality is great.
Published 8 months ago by Mo

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars best angled HDMI connecters
Had very little room to work with, while scrolling through my search on HDMI leads saw these, that does what I need...........................teepsters
Published 4 months ago by TP


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good build quality, 6 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This did not work on my LG 42 inch TV as its HD connector is sitting in a reassessed position.
So if your TV connector is not flush with the back casing of your TV it won't work for you.
Other than that it is buid very well and quality is great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wrong for tv, 7 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
it good but the male side is the wrong way around for my tv set but thks I will use them on something else
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does exactly as described, 3 Sep 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Used to turn HDMI cable through 90 degrees on a wall mounted tv. Great little piece of kit. Fitted easily and well with no problems.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 8 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived promptly and as described. The item was inexpensive, but does what I require, and the time from order to receiving the product is very impressive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... exactly what I needed for my wall mounted TV Good price as well, 2 July 2014
It is exactly what I needed for my wall mounted TV Good price as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 1 July 2014
By 
James Batchelor (Isle of Wight) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Just fine
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great HDMI cable saver, 25 Jun 2014
This review is from: High Speed HDMI 270 Degree Adapter Male to Female Gold Plated 1080p - Black (Electronics)
I've recently mounted a couple of Flatscreen tv's, only to find that my existing cables where being stretched unnecessarily because of the position of the HDMI inputs and the fact that my existing HDMI cables did not have 90 degree angles. This simple adapter solved all my issues, and the cables are no longer stretched. Remember, HDMI is digital, so there is no signal degredation.. it's just 1's and 0's. Fab product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This is one of those things that you didn't know you needed, 20 Jun 2014
By 
Lee B (Nottingham, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: High Speed HDMI 270 Degree Adapter Male to Female Gold Plated 1080p - Black (Electronics)
We recently bought a new TV that helpfully has 3 HDMI ports so that other devices can all be connected at the same time. Unfortunately, the HDMI ports on the back of the TV are quite close to the edge of the cabinet and the cables stick out to the side of the TV. The adapters turn the ports so that they face the back of the TV rather than the side, so the cables cannot be seen.

A useful little gadget foor those concerned with aesthetics - check that you identify the correct adapter before you buy as if you buy a 90 degree one instead of a 270 degree version, it may not fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Did what it said on the tin, 31 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was fixing my daughters TV onto the wall and the 90 degree adaptor did the job to off-set the HDMI cable in order to prevent it coming into contact with the wall behind the TV. Without this I'm unsure how the HDMI cable could be connected to the TV.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for wall mounted TV but check HDMI Inputs on TV First, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Adapter is good quality and holds the cable securely so it doesn't fall out and there is no impact on picture quality. Great for avoiding damage to HDMI cables where there is little distance from TV to wall. (Used on Panasonic Viera but HDMI inputs are below each other so only 1 input usable as cable is in the way of the other inputs - this is not a problem with this product its my TV - could avoid this issue if inputs were horizontally next to each other OR use the 270 degree adapter so 2 inputs would then be usable - check TV inputs before purchasing.)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews