Customer Reviews


117 Reviews
5 star:
 (60)
4 star:
 (29)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (15)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


57 of 63 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Angry birds star wars 2
Yet another great game. You can earn reward and buy powers without having to use actual money. You can also be the piggies and kill the angry birds. This game also has loads of new birds and pigs. I would recommend paying the sixty pence as it is well worth it not having the adverts. I would definitely recommend this game.
Published 11 months ago by Josiah

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Angry birds !
My first attempt at Angry Birds - not sure what the hype is about as after 3 levels got stuck. For me, it's ok for a short while but again in app purchases seem to be required to progress.
Published 8 months ago by Mandarin


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

57 of 63 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Angry birds star wars 2, 19 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angry Birds Star Wars II (App)
Yet another great game. You can earn reward and buy powers without having to use actual money. You can also be the piggies and kill the angry birds. This game also has loads of new birds and pigs. I would recommend paying the sixty pence as it is well worth it not having the adverts. I would definitely recommend this game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Angry Birds Star Wars II, 27 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angry Birds Star Wars II (App)
The grand-kid's will love it and can not wait to see their faces in enjoyment when they play the game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Angry birds !, 27 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angry Birds Star Wars II (App)
My first attempt at Angry Birds - not sure what the hype is about as after 3 levels got stuck. For me, it's ok for a short while but again in app purchases seem to be required to progress.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Another good Angry Birds., 13 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angry Birds Star Wars II (App)
I love all the angry birds games and this is another good game. Just another game then I will do something type game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Adverts and in-app purchasing spoil this game, 4 May 2014
By 
C. Tripp (Manchester, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angry Birds Star Wars II (App)
Constant restrictions and adverts totally spoil the flow of this game even on the FULL version. I am happy to pay for a game up front. I am not happy to be constantly bombarded with adverts for additional micro purchases to enable the game to progress smoothly without which the game is so hard as to be almost impossible. AVOID.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great game, 27 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angry Birds Star Wars II (App)
I love this game on my phone.
Now I have it on my iPad too.
This will save my phone battier
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome game, 27 Dec 2013
This review is from: Angry Birds Star Wars II (App)
This game is the best i like that u can get angry birds star wars i birds in it! ! ! ! !! ! !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Grandson loves it, 20 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angry Birds Star Wars II (App)
Got it for my 5 year old grandson, he loves it and is very good at it. would recommend , its great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


32 of 37 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Angry Birds goes from strength to strength!, 30 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angry Birds Star Wars II (App)
For the price of a Mars Bar! I have been a fan since the very beginning and I would hate to think how many hours I have spent achieving 3 stars at all levels! Just as I complete all the other episodes inc: Rio, Space, seasons, original and star Wars 1 to 3 star status, along comes episode 2!

Another grat instalment, as good if not better than all those that have gone before it. Highly recommended to all fans
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 23 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great game., 20 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angry Birds Star Wars II (App)
Good graphics, loads of content, fun and addictive gameplay. Will keep you entertained for a long time and simple to play.

Great value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Angry Birds Star Wars II
Angry Birds Star Wars II by Rovio Entertainment Ltd.
0.59
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews