Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product
This is a great product to start a collection or if you are trying to further your current one. I've started my collection again and this was a great kick start to it, definitely recommend!
Published 8 months ago by YuGiOh Collector!

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
some very good cards
Published 1 month ago by Craig W. Mcgowan


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 2 Jan 2014
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yu-Gi-Oh! Legendary Collection 4 Joeys World (54 cards per set) (Toy)
This is a great product to start a collection or if you are trying to further your current one. I've started my collection again and this was a great kick start to it, definitely recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pleased with the purchase, 1 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yu-Gi-Oh! Legendary Collection 4 Joeys World (54 cards per set) (Toy)
great expansion for those who already have cards or for those who just got started with YuGiOh,would recommend to others
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice set with great game board, 27 Aug 2014
By 
Peter Piper - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yu-Gi-Oh! Legendary Collection 4 Joeys World (54 cards per set) (Toy)
This set comes with a nice selection of Yu-Gi-Oh! cards but, and I didn't notice this before I bought it, it also comes with a lovely Yu-Gi-Oh! playing board that folds out. I have a couple of fabric covered licenced mats, and this playing board is much nicer.
Almost worth buying just for the board alone, but as a set, it's good value. (Good value by Yu-Gi-Oh! standards, that is. Sensible parents should avoid the Yu-Gi-Oh! money pit if at all possible!)

I'd love to give a more technical review on the cards in the set, but I honestly can't make head or tail of Yu-Gi-Oh!. Certainly my son was pretty happy with it and the game board is REALLY smart.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, 26 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yu-Gi-Oh! Legendary Collection 4 Joeys World (54 cards per set) (Toy)
It was in great condition, sealed, undamaged item. Exactly what I expected. I would recommend this product to other YuGiOh enthusiasts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars AMAZING!, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yu-Gi-Oh! Legendary Collection 4 Joeys World (54 cards per set) (Toy)
A great product. arrived on time and in perfect condition. I would absolutely recommend this to anyone thinking about purchasing this. I used to play Yu-Gi-Oh as a kid and as I got older I stopped, but I am 100% happy with this product. it is a MUST BUY for Yu-Gi-Oh fans old and new.
Also, I was shocked at the cards I got out of this box, I wasn't really looking for the best cards or the cards that are worth the most, I was simply looking to see if I could get some of my old favourites. I managed to get most of the cards I was looking ( except Cyber Harpie Lady :( ) and I got most of the rarest and expensive cards from this set, so I definitely got lucky!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 5stars, 29 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yu-Gi-Oh! Legendary Collection 4 Joeys World (54 cards per set) (Toy)
Awesome my stepson loves This
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Came Earlier Than Expected, 21 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yu-Gi-Oh! Legendary Collection 4 Joeys World (54 cards per set) (Toy)
I was amazed that I received this earlier than I expected.

The product itself was sweet, a brand new playmat and the cards I pulled were really cool like Harpies' Feather Dusty and a few others.

Overall, great product, I will definitely purchase from this seller again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good., 11 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yu-Gi-Oh! Legendary Collection 4 Joeys World (54 cards per set) (Toy)
Arrived quickly and in perfect condition. The cards were pretty good. I particularly love "Blue Flame Swordsman", which comes with every box.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Buy, 6 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yu-Gi-Oh! Legendary Collection 4 Joeys World (54 cards per set) (Toy)
A lot of good cards at a respectable price, would recommend if you are a fan of the older yu-gi-oh era's.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars birthday gift, 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yu-Gi-Oh! Legendary Collection 4 Joeys World (54 cards per set) (Toy)
Ordered for sons birthday.fast delivery.he wanted this for christmas but was out of stock so he will be very pleased when he gets this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews