Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars14
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 October 2013
Have purchased this as a Christmas gift for someone. I could smell the candles even before I opened the main parcel to check what had arrived. They are going to love it.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
Recieved really qwick I bought this as a Xmas gift for someone I love it so much iv bought one for myself really loverly gift nice size box really classy gift looks a lot more than £20 gift candles smell loverly
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2013
I received my order today and was very please with it yankee candles are the best candles l have ever bought they are so true to the real scents and this box is sensations box is the shape of a book so it's easy to store away but you wouldn't want to hide it away l can't wait to start burning the candles roll on December l have given this product a five star rating keep up the good work
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
Item turned up on time it was very well packaged and was exactly as shown on picture I would definitely recommend this item to a friend
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2013
Lovely christmas set, in a lovely box shaped like a book, they all smell amazing. Exactly what you would expect from yankee candle.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2015
Got these as Christmas Presents for the past couple of years and some for myself. I love them. This years are in a house shaped box so harder to wrap, everybody that I gave them to also loves them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2014
They arrived days before the delivery estimate, and we're well packaged to prevent any damage. They smell amazing and will be a perfect addition to the Christmas list :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
These candles are a terrific find. Beautifully packaged, good value and will make an ideal Christmas gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2013
I have brought this item for all my friends for xmas as they make an ideal gift for the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2014
Really nice and lovely box only thing is that I have seen them cheaper :(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)