Customer Reviews


67 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Fianlly a box set of the two
Had been looking for a box like this ever since i had gone to see the monsters university movie

Couldn't ask for more
Published 17 months ago by Jane

versus
13 of 58 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars why more expensive
i really see this as a rip of. yes its the set together. but if you buy them both separate it works out cheaper. Monster Uni is £10 and Monsters Inc is £7 or £8. its nearly £5 cheaper. Worth buying them separate and save yourself money.
Published 19 months ago by leannemarie


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Fianlly a box set of the two, 2 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monsters Inc. / Monsters University Collection [DVD] [2001] (DVD)
Had been looking for a box like this ever since i had gone to see the monsters university movie

Couldn't ask for more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 30 Jan. 2014
By 
M. Maguire "Mark" (Portsmouth UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Two excellent animated films together. I waited for this set to come out to replace my DVD of Monsters Inc. Great value at any price. In my opinion, Monsters Inc is a superior story to Monsters University. But MU brings in a new range of characters that you are bound to love.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Ideal gift, 30 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monsters Inc. / Monsters University Collection [DVD] [2001] (DVD)
Bought this item as a gift. Exactly what receipiant wanted and very convieniant and space saving having 2 films together.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 29 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent value for money with it being blu ray, my 4 and 2 year olds love it, the first one is better than the second!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great films :), 29 Jan. 2014
By 
Leri (North Wales) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monsters Inc. / Monsters University Collection [DVD] [2001] (DVD)
Great films - both of them! :)
Monsters Inc is a classic and we owned it on video! Don't own a player anymore though.
Monsters University (inc.s prequel) - great film.
Great to own both on DVD :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Magic, 26 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monsters Inc. / Monsters University Collection [DVD] [2001] (DVD)
My grandsons eyes lit up when he opened this, he had wanted it for a while and is playing with it a lot.
Having a bit of a problem trying to teach me the rules though.
Would recommend this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good movie..., 22 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this as a Christmas pressie and I must say that the rating to it always helps as well. Blu-ray DVD pack, price - compatitable, quality perfect, highly recommend and would buy this for someone again. +++++
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas pressie, 20 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monsters Inc. / Monsters University Collection [DVD] [2001] (DVD)
Now a much loved present from me to my niece. Arrived in time for Christmas but not next day as promised but no harm done.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great films, 19 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monsters Inc. / Monsters University Collection [DVD] [2001] (DVD)
I loved Monsters Inc. so couldn't wait to see Monsters University. Was not disappointed and neither was my 6 year old.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars dvd, 14 Jan. 2014
This review is from: Monsters Inc. / Monsters University Collection [DVD] [2001] (DVD)
Good value for money would recommend it to others my grandson loved the films as it was present for him good package
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Monsters Inc. / Monsters University Collection [DVD] [2001]
£21.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews