Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

2.9 out of 5 stars14
2.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 December 2013
The boob/cups are ridiculoius, cant fit it and is very unflattering. the shoulder strap connect under the armpit which does nothing for a bit off support. Apart form that I like it but have worn it once because I feel so unsexy in it
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2014
awful product the boob aera wouldnt even fit a doll doesnt complement my girlfriend at all literally u must need just a nipple to get into them awful product..
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
Absolutely terrible, don't waste your money buying this product, The breast area is so small i don't think any thing can fit there, and the material is cheap, they don't even include the receipt within the packaging so you cant get a refund, I wish i never brought this product, such waste of money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2016
This product didn't fit very well. It arrived quickly and within the time period given. But the product is very cheaply made. I wasn't very impressed. Wouldn't buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2014
No stars it's a terrible product cup size is ridiculous! Waste of money went straight in the bin.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
This item is way to small the cup sizes are tiny and over all the item was a waste of money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2016
Fitted nice, feels nice on and not uncomfortable like most cheep dress up gear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2014
bust and thong are both very small, so had too do a little work on it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2014
very pretty and just fits the bust area ok if you have a small bust
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2015
Perfect item very lovely and arrived very quickly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)