Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars57
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 February 2014
Its exactley what i needed. Yeah, the product took a while to turn up but, was welll worth it in the end. Thanks very much x X x
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2016
The plastic is a bit flimsy on the handle but are good enough to hold the cups. I don't usually use cups and so when I find a recipie I like with cups, I can use these! Also the rings holding the cups together we're very poor but I fixed this buy replacing them with metal ones which I would recommend doing if purchasing these! It does the job so is good enough for measuring. :)
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
Good product, they will save a lot of time & guesswork.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2015
The spoons themselves are great. They do the job. But for me, they slip too easily out of the ring, so it's a little hard to keep the spoons together.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
cheap product , but does the job
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2016
I receive these after about three weeks of purchasing them on Amazon and I can say that I'm very impressed with them I like that the black and the sleek there's not much you can say about some measuring cups but these are fantastic and I'm glad I bought these over the overpriced other ones that I saw highly recommend it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2016
Good product, very handy when cooking. The ring holding the spoons and cups in a bundle are pointless, the spoons and cups come off it very easily. Also be prepared to wait a while for delivery, I did not receive mine until a month after purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2016
Great measuring cups and spoons.. The rings that keep them together has an opening that allows you to use them separately but I personally don't like this but otherwise a great product for the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2016
These are essential in any kitchen and for the price you can't go wrong. They are cleaned very easily too and you can hang them on the kitchen wall. Recommended!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2016
This is a good product considering the price. They are standard plastic cups, you could get better quality elsewhere but will cost more. does the job perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)