Customer Reviews


398 Reviews
5 star:
 (226)
4 star:
 (102)
3 star:
 (40)
2 star:
 (10)
1 star:
 (20)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


50 of 51 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dumb Ways to Die
This is an amazing game. All of the activities are challenging but such fun. I saw this and thought it would be bad but I gave it a try and I found myself playing it for the rest of the day. So if you are hesitating to buy this incredible app don't wait around any longer because you will be happy that you got it.
Published 10 months ago by temple run 2 awesome

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ok
This is a good app but the adverts every time you want to go back to the main menu are really annoying , so if you dont mind adverts in the middle of a game then i would reccomend this.
Published 5 months ago by Beth


‹ Previous | 134 35 3640 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, 9 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dumb Ways to Die (App)
Really good game everyone in my family plays it and we have a laugh when one of us dies, I would really recommend it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars FOR YOUNGER PEOPLE, 5 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dumb Ways to Die (App)
a good health and safety game for younger people, I will play on it occasionally but really for the small people
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars a++++++, 3 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dumb Ways to Die (App)
Really good game you really need to download it! Funny but creative helps children and young adults and tells them what not to do and how to be safe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars :D, 28 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dumb Ways to Die (App)
although a little macabre...there is an educational point to this. My daughter (11) loves it, in fact it was her that told me about it, the song also is very catchy lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very entertaining, 13 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dumb Ways to Die (App)
I love this game however I cannot seem to get very far into the game because it goes too fast. I would recommend it if you are quick at making decisions. Even if your not still get it because it's fun. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 12 Oct 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dumb Ways to Die (App)
Love this game. Has kept me occupied for hours and hours. It is a challenge and I am getting very good at it. Love the catchy tune as well. Cannot get it out of my head.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars OK, 20 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dumb Ways to Die (App)
Boring and repetitive if I'm honest. Now removed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars but I found it boring after a while, 11 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dumb Ways to Die (App)
Free game, but I found it boring after a while.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fun, 28 Aug 2014
By 
Terence Wilkinson (Chelmsford, Essex Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dumb Ways to Die (App)
Too many wasted minutes playing these games
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 26 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dumb Ways to Die (App)
Love this game,but you've got to be quick!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 134 35 3640 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Dumb Ways to Die
Dumb Ways to Die by Metro Trains Melbourne Pty Ltd
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews