Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 August 2015
I love dumb ways to dye because it makes you love and it teaches you to be save I will give it 10/10 I recommend this game to everyone who has a kindle fire·
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2015
I love this game! I have just downloaded this game onto my kindle. It is great fun and my younger brother likes it to...
This app is well worth downloading!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2015
This is a fun and addictive game
And good to play if your bored 😉
I recommend you download it if you do want
to play a funny game to pass the time!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2015
Dumb ways to die is great because it's hardly gonna lag , funny and it is great for kids so they know what to do when one of them happen and they play this
🐱
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2015
Highly entertaining if a little gross can't put my phone down when I start playing the instruction for some of the levels is a bit rubbish but you figure it out
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2015
The song (with its positive safety conscious message) gets in your head and stays there. About as good a public information app as you could wish for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2015
It's brilliant and I love the song I have a had it for q while but it has not become boring that is good u have got to get it!!!!!!!!#really epic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
It's amazing and the best bit about it is that at the end of the music video it has a safety warning and when you pause.it there's a safety pledge
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2015
Dumb ways to die is my fravrait game in the whole world because it is just so fun and it makes me constraint and makes me try harder and harder.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2016
Don't get it if you want lazy games because you have to do cool things it's not the best game ever high school story is though I love that game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)