Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 January 2014
Great looking watch. Good build quality. I like the white face but also available in black. Great price at £68. Would definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
Brilliant watch in high Seiko quality, sports design. My brother was very happy with this gift. Absolutely recommended to everyone!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
functional watch with a clear face and hands ideal for day to day wearing look like some more expensive watches that are available
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
Quality watch for the price. Bought for a present and arrived in a nice presentation box. Recipient of the gift was well chuffed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
A very good clear to read watch,at the moment keeps very good time, and also looks expensive.A bargain price.Very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
VERY PLEASED WITH IT A VERY SMART GOOD LOOKING WATCH ONLY JUST RECEIVED SO CAN NOT COMMENT YET ON QUALITY OF TIMEKEEPING
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2014
Good quality watch, simple set up easy to go from box to wrist. Keeps good time, looks and feels good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
Excellent watch at such q reduced rate makes it a real barging. Service was excellent we ordered it and the watch came with in two days.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
The watch is fine , stylish and confotable to wear although it felt heavy when first taken from the box. Having had this style of watch before I knew what to expect, but if there is any negative report is the hands being silver in colour often seems to make the time almost unreadable. They ought to be of a more prominate colour,
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
Got it today!
+Very nice watch from Seiko, looks more expensive than what i paid. I like the size, big enough for a man but not monster-big.
-little difficult to see the hands.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.