Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect gift
So I ordered this for a friend and received 2. I emailed asking where to send back the second and they told me just to keep it. Fits her perfectly and there is another happy girl with the second one!!
I would recommend this product!
Published 5 months ago by Sarah

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars long time, wrong size
Ordered this as it initially said it would arrive in time for Christmas. However when I got to check out the date changed to between 27th Dec to 7th jan, I decided to keep the order as my son's birthday is the beginning if jan. The penguin onesie arrived, in time for the birthday, very cute and cosy. Unfortunately we'd ordered size 140-150cm and the item arrived size...
Published 9 months ago by vickyv


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect gift, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
So I ordered this for a friend and received 2. I emailed asking where to send back the second and they told me just to keep it. Fits her perfectly and there is another happy girl with the second one!!
I would recommend this product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars long time, wrong size, 19 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered this as it initially said it would arrive in time for Christmas. However when I got to check out the date changed to between 27th Dec to 7th jan, I decided to keep the order as my son's birthday is the beginning if jan. The penguin onesie arrived, in time for the birthday, very cute and cosy. Unfortunately we'd ordered size 140-150cm and the item arrived size 125,. As the onesie had taken so long to get here and was quite generously proportioned we kept it (my ten year old is quite small). It fits, just, and birthday boy loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Tiger lilly, 28 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This character outfit arrived just before my granddaughter s bday. Unfortunately it was a little short. Yet she loved dressing up has a tiger.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 Sep 2014
Love it so does my daughter!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Penguin Onesie, 5 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This seems to be a seller based in Hong Kong or somewhere abroad so things take a while to arrive but it was a Christmas present which arrived in time so no complaints. It was fairly generously sized but again that's no big deal and it wasn't too big.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars A very disappointing purchase., 4 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've had to return it because of a fault in the making (hole in the seam under the crotch). it was also a very strange size, with extra long sleeves and short legs. Had I known when ordering that it was coming from China, I would have had second thoughts. As it is, it's been sent back at a cost of £9.90 postage. I am not impressed and will not order any items of clothing from Amazon again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews