Customer Reviews


102 Reviews
5 star:
 (63)
4 star:
 (20)
3 star:
 (13)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very sticky stuff stays stuck
These are excellent and have stayed stuck at the edges for a long while now.and was very easy to apply
Published 10 months ago by Deborah McMillan

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not good at all
Bad quality and not what i was expecting.. Maybe a better discription? Also the application of the protectors are poor, leaving bubbles behind which don't go away. Screen protectors do not stick to the phone and this makes them slip and fall off the phone.
Published 8 months ago by Brandon Mattless


‹ Previous | 1 2 311 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: teKKno® **5 Pack** LCD Screen Protectors Guards And Cleaning Cloth For The Apple iPhone 5c (Electronics)
Very happy with the phone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 6 July 2014
This review is from: teKKno® **5 Pack** LCD Screen Protectors Guards And Cleaning Cloth For The Apple iPhone 5c (Electronics)
Great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars good price but the little cleaning cloths are annoying as ..., 28 Jun. 2014
This review is from: teKKno® **5 Pack** LCD Screen Protectors Guards And Cleaning Cloth For The Apple iPhone 5c (Electronics)
ok, they are handy, good price but the little cleaning cloths are annoying as they are made of cotton i think or some sort of material like that, and when you want to put a protector on, it leaves tiny fluffs on the phone screen which creates bubbles once screen is on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Idiot children, 19 Jun. 2014
This review is from: teKKno® **5 Pack** LCD Screen Protectors Guards And Cleaning Cloth For The Apple iPhone 5c (Electronics)
Last time I ask my 7 year old daughter to purchase a new windscreen for the Volvo online. Far too small, very flexible, not compatible with windscreen wipers. However, as there were five in the pack, I had a few left over and decided to find a better use for them. They make semi decent fly swatters, substandard pillows and are too plain to be coasters. Whilst dropping my daughter off at the detention centre, I mentioned my plight to another parent, who informed me that they are actually meant to be protectors for the screen of one's cellular telephone. I rushed out to buy an iPhone 5c as instructed and found them to fit perfectly. They are easy to apply with very few bubbles. Just wish I'd known the original use a little sooner, as the iPhone is really useful as a wedge to balance my rickety table. 10/10 would buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 10 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: teKKno® **5 Pack** LCD Screen Protectors Guards And Cleaning Cloth For The Apple iPhone 5c (Electronics)
Turned up quickly, and is exactly what it said on the web. Felt they were good value for the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very happy, 4 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: teKKno® **5 Pack** LCD Screen Protectors Guards And Cleaning Cloth For The Apple iPhone 5c (Electronics)
Got these screen protectors for my sons and both son's are happy so yes I would use them again if I needed to reorder.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect fit, 25 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: teKKno® **5 Pack** LCD Screen Protectors Guards And Cleaning Cloth For The Apple iPhone 5c (Electronics)
I got these for my sister who recently purchased her new iphone. She is very happy as they were a perfect fit! so made it a lot easier and quicker to protect her screen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good Protection, 22 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: teKKno® **5 Pack** LCD Screen Protectors Guards And Cleaning Cloth For The Apple iPhone 5c (Electronics)
I bought these for my husbands iphone, he needs protection for his phone as he works in construction and his phone gets very dusty etc.
He is happy enough with these protectors, they are doing their job well. He has only used the cloth once so far.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 17 Feb. 2014
This review is from: teKKno® **5 Pack** LCD Screen Protectors Guards And Cleaning Cloth For The Apple iPhone 5c (Electronics)
These came with 3 days of ordering there individual packaged and each had its own cloth so you don't have to try and keep one for all 5 fit my phone well I'm happy with the seller and the product and will defiantly buy these again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A good product, 29 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: teKKno® **5 Pack** LCD Screen Protectors Guards And Cleaning Cloth For The Apple iPhone 5c (Electronics)
this screen protector has protected my phone very well - there are scratches on the surface now so better to have these on a removable and replaceable cover than on the phone itself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 311 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews