Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Red leg warmers
Prompt arrival of product which was just what I was after for my 80s party and at a reasonable price.
Published 6 months ago by Kate

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars You get what you pay for
These leg warmers are ok, they served the purpose I wanted them for however, the material is quite thin and they don't come up as long as shown in the picture
Published 6 months ago by Ms. Susan A. Morhall


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars You get what you pay for, 10 Feb 2014
By 
Ms. Susan A. Morhall "Barney Burnchild" (Essex, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These leg warmers are ok, they served the purpose I wanted them for however, the material is quite thin and they don't come up as long as shown in the picture
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Red leg warmers, 5 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LADIES PLAIN LEG WARMERS WINTER KNEE SOCKS FANCY DRESS ACCESSORY (Apparel)
Prompt arrival of product which was just what I was after for my 80s party and at a reasonable price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars received when indicated, 1 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
wear on legs or arms when cold outside. I am in a wheelchair so arms need to be kept warm, so great as leg or arm warmers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fab, 1 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
they are great and warm and worth the money, I would order more delivery was fast also, well there is only so much you can wright about leg warmers fab :]
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Cheap!, 14 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Suppose you get what you pay for, they are just not nice to touch. Nylon feel. Alright for the one night out, also smaller than expected. Picture shows them covering ankle and knee, but it will do this at a stretch!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars okay.., 14 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These were nice and bright but unfortunately they were very thin and have worn through after only a couple of uses.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Plain leg warmers, 26 Nov 2013
By 
Pamela Mclellan (Sussex, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A bit thin, I wanted something to keep my legs warm on the winter nights, but then at 99p they are fine for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars pay more and get more., 28 July 2014
product took too long to arrive, so long the event i bought them for passed. really thin and bad quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 20 Aug 2014
Very thin and not fab quality but great for what we needed. Nice bright colours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 13 Aug 2014
Perfect for my 80s themed Xmas party. Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews