Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely
I love these leg warmers, they are so snuggly and warm with a chunky knit. They are brilliant. I will be buying more. Cheap, great value for money, great product, fast postage, and well recommended!
Published 20 months ago by Alex

versus
9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars thin wool
Very poor quality. The seams had not been finished and were freyed. That bad i put them in the bin.
Published 19 months ago by helen rimmer


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely, 22 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love these leg warmers, they are so snuggly and warm with a chunky knit. They are brilliant. I will be buying more. Cheap, great value for money, great product, fast postage, and well recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars thin wool, 24 Nov. 2013
Very poor quality. The seams had not been finished and were freyed. That bad i put them in the bin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars womens winter knit crochet leg warmers, 30 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
these look nice but if you have a larger size calf like my daughter these are no good. no give in them and when I tried to ease them on they broke. weak stitching. no good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Leg warmers, 8 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These were very cheap, and to be honest you only get what you pay for.
Not very thick, I was trying to find some like I had bought a previous year
from M & S, but these aren't a patch on them. I also hadn't realized I was buying
from abroad, they took a long time to arrive, and I felt a guilty
buying this product all the way from Asia.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok, 22 Nov. 2013
By 
Mrs. V. Longthorn "Tors" (East Riding, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Look ok but a little bit cheap looking and not very well made. They should last the winter if not worn very often.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars ... have ordered leg warmers from this seller which I liked a a lot, 5 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Once I have ordered leg warmers from this seller which I liked a a lot. I thought I would order different colours or the same - went from purchase to buy again - the same picture, same price same everything. However, what I received is quite different from my previous purchase - different weave, different size, different thickness - not as good and those I have bought originally.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great thanks, 15 April 2014
By 
Mr. Martin C. Gilbert (uk/Afgan) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent thank you, money very well spent, it was the cheapest around and we were very happy with the quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Ankle warmers!, 19 Mar. 2014
By 
C. L. Roe - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am a tall male and my pyjama trousers are always too short - so in the Winter I use them to stop the draught when I eat my breakfast. For me they are ankle warmers! One star deducted because they can only be put on one way round and this cannot be seen by looking at them.

I would buy them again and do recommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars not. bad for the price, 12 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are a bit shorter than picture shown and a bit baggy..but ptherwise for the price are good value..fast delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars leg warmers., 21 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I found these tended to be a bit too baggy. Not as i remember leg warmers from years ago. A bit disapointing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews