Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Big but cool.
Very comfortable, if a bit large! They are large for their given size. However this has not stopped me using them! They are cool, literally!
Published 2 months ago by C. Fearnside

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars No
Didn't like them. Very thin, no elasticity, fell down inside trainers the first time I wore them, have thrown them away
Published 2 months ago by Deborah


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars No, 27 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Didn't like them. Very thin, no elasticity, fell down inside trainers the first time I wore them, have thrown them away
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable and they do the job Cons, 19 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Puma Sports Socks - Unisex Invisible Sneakers 3P - Three Pair Packs Of Plain/Mix, UK Sizes 2.5 to 14 (Misc.)
Pro:
They are ok,
Comfortable and they do the job

Cons: (for me)
The thing is that I bought this socks because they were completely black. I don’t like the fact that you can see the big white letters in the back

I think that the seller should include a clear picture of this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 19 July 2014
By 
K. Merry "Mrs Merry" (North Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Puma Sports Socks - Unisex Invisible Sneakers 3P - Three Pair Packs Of Plain/Mix, UK Sizes 2.5 to 14 (Misc.)
Bought size 6-8. I am actually a size 9. They're too big!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Big but cool., 16 July 2014
By 
C. Fearnside "christofearn" (Canterbury, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very comfortable, if a bit large! They are large for their given size. However this has not stopped me using them! They are cool, literally!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars smashing, 15 July 2014
love these socks,fit like a glove no problems good price,i would recommend these socks to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect., 3 Aug 2014
Very happy with these as they fitted the description to the letter. There's not much you can say about socks other than to comment on their high quality and suitability. Would highly recommend on this fact alone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Puma trainer socks size 39-42, 9 Aug 2014
Excellent service! Delivered in two days. Really good quality, fit and nice weight for summer, not too thick! Ideal for in trainers for walking my dog. Would thoroughly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great fit and not too, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely, great fit and not too thick
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars like me, then these are still too big, 26 Aug 2014
By 
Bought these as advertised as being from size 2 1/2. If you have small feet, like me, then these are still too big.
Nothing wrong with the actual quality though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Socks were really nice and were better for summer, 27 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Socks were really nice and were better for summer, as not the thick weave. They felt like they were slipping off, but they were still on my feet when checked.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews