Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars They are well made and the material is good quality. However the fit is slightly strange
These were for my 8 year old son who is average height but very slim so we went for the XSY size.
They are well made and the material is good quality. However the fit is slightly strange, they are very long in the leg but very (too) narrow around the lower leg/ankle. My son can only just get them over his feet and any tighter around the ankle and he wouldn't be able...
Published 4 months ago by Runa Rich

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Did not meet expectations
The first time that he had them on to go to football training, they ended up with 2 holes in the knee of the left leg. Now, I know that kids are rough with their clothes, but I would have expected slightly more resilience from these. Can't say that I was overly impressed with these.
Published 4 months ago by Laura Forbes


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars They are well made and the material is good quality. However the fit is slightly strange, 11 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These were for my 8 year old son who is average height but very slim so we went for the XSY size.
They are well made and the material is good quality. However the fit is slightly strange, they are very long in the leg but very (too) narrow around the lower leg/ankle. My son can only just get them over his feet and any tighter around the ankle and he wouldn't be able to wear them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Happy daughter, 28 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rhino Base Layer Tights Junior Sport Compression Fit Unisex Thermal Pants, Size 5/6 Yrs up to LY/XLY (Misc.)
Daughter was getting cold playing hockey in winter so bought these to keep her warm on the pitch. She's very happy with them. She's 12 and the large youth size fit her generously.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal for outdoor sports in winter, 2 Feb. 2014
By 
Micoan (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought LY/XLY navy blue Rhino compression tights for my 13 year old daughter - whose 5.3 and very slim. Made enquries of Intergral Sports who were extremely helpful and item arrived next day delivery. Tights are used for outdoor netball/hockey matches and have proved to be ideal re warmth and muscles not being sore afterwards. LY/XLY fits like a glove, long enough and does a superb job. Very pleased daughter!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Warm winter sports leggings, 16 Jan. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered the SY/MY size for my 9 year old daughter (who is in other aged 9 clothes) - they are a little on the long/big side but I thought the next size down would be too small. Very impressed with the quality and hope she keeps a bit warmer on the hockey pitch now!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Did not meet expectations, 13 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The first time that he had them on to go to football training, they ended up with 2 holes in the knee of the left leg. Now, I know that kids are rough with their clothes, but I would have expected slightly more resilience from these. Can't say that I was overly impressed with these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Do the job, 2 Jan. 2015
By 
Isobel Butler - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these for a 6 year old. They are great the only problem is the bottom opening is tight and a challenge to get feet through without adult help
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 19 Feb. 2015
By 
E. M. Robinson "Eva" (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rhino Base Layer Tights Junior Sport Compression Fit Unisex Thermal Pants, Size 5/6 Yrs up to LY/XLY (Misc.)
Great bottoms, got these for my son for football and he feels a bet better
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very happy with, 26 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These arrived quickly and are just what we wanted. Very happy with item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 30 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent product - great fit for my 10 year old slim daughter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent quality., 15 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very narrow ankles, hard to get on. Excellent quality .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews