Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Celine cd
This is a brilliant cd ,I love it ,I am sure it will be ahit for her . Good singer
Published 13 months ago by kathleen houghton

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Be careful!
Having heard Celine sing this live on TV I was interested to buy the album. Looking on Amazon I found there was this version or a 'de lux' version with DVD or T-shirt or something for more money. I only wanted the music so I went for the cheaper option. However, be aware that this disc only has one track on it. It's 'extended' (some might say 'dragged out forever')...
Published 12 months ago by Coxy


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Celine cd, 10 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Loved Me Back To Life (Audio CD)
This is a brilliant cd ,I love it ,I am sure it will be ahit for her . Good singer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Be careful!, 12 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Loved Me Back To Life (Audio CD)
Having heard Celine sing this live on TV I was interested to buy the album. Looking on Amazon I found there was this version or a 'de lux' version with DVD or T-shirt or something for more money. I only wanted the music so I went for the cheaper option. However, be aware that this disc only has one track on it. It's 'extended' (some might say 'dragged out forever') and unless you're a Celine junky you'll probably find it overdone. My fault, I should have read the blurb more carefully before I bought it, and a pity because I was looking forward to listening to more of Celine's incredible voice, but unless you've got a particular reason for only wanting a single (well, technically a 2-track record, but 'Track 2 is just a 4 mins 27 'radio version - i.e. an extended remix of Track 1 (3m 50) that they call the 'album version', which I felt was a con and becomes repetitive and boring), pay a bit more and get the album. I doubt I'll ever play this again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stunning as always, 29 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Loved Me Back To Life (Audio CD)
Celine Dion's first CD for a few years just shows what an excellent performer she is. The songs on this CD were very good and I would highly rate this CD to buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars CD single taken from Celine's recent Album, 13 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Loved Me Back To Life (Audio CD)
If you like to purchase singles rather than albums, would recommend this item to any Celine Dion's fans. Good quality and received within agreed time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars not told that it was a single, 24 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Loved Me Back To Life (Audio CD)
nothing saying it was a single
over priced for a single

if i new i would have downloaded it!

dont buy it
unless you want just the single
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Wrong purchase, 12 May 2014
By 
Mr. Ap Thompson (Birmingham UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Loved Me Back To Life (Audio CD)
I foolishly thought this was the album but it turned out to be a single, I gave it away to a family member.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Not my favourite singer, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Loved Me Back To Life (Audio CD)
I saw Celine sing this on television and for the first time I was impressed,of coarse this had a lot to do with the song.The power her voice has works so well and has an emotional edge which totally carries this song,I am going to check out other versions,but for now I am very happy to have Celine as part of my music collection.
Anybody who knows me would agree it has to have something good going for it for me to admit I have it in my collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good, 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Loved Me Back To Life (Audio CD)
Was i little worried i might not receive the item in time as i ordered just before Christmas but Quick dispatch, good quality, low price...very happy thank you :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Happy Bunny, 26 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Loved Me Back To Life (Audio CD)
Delivered on time, just what was required and was good present. My wife is very satisfied and has not stopped playing it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome song, 10 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Loved Me Back To Life (Audio CD)
This is a new celine you will be surprised
Superb sound and lyrics. Powerful as before. With a great modern twist.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Loved Me Back To Life
Loved Me Back To Life by Céline Dion (Audio CD - 2013)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews