Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars marware Vassen Kindle cover Black
It just protect my kindle. Good value. Made my buying experience a pleasure. very handy in using the kindle while reading
Published 17 months ago by Hendrik Verhoeven

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not worth the money
It's not a bad product, but for what it gives it's not worth 15 pounds. For 8 pounds you can find a better one including a light and screen protector.
Published 13 months ago by George Kiriakou


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars marware Vassen Kindle cover Black, 6 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Marware Vassen Kindle Cover, Black [will only fit Kindle Paperwhite, Kindle (5th Generation), Kindle Touch (4th Generation) and Kindle (7th Generation)] (Accessory)
It just protect my kindle. Good value. Made my buying experience a pleasure. very handy in using the kindle while reading
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cheap, functional Kindle cover, 7 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Marware Vassen Kindle Cover, Black [will only fit Kindle Paperwhite, Kindle (5th Generation), Kindle Touch (4th Generation) and Kindle (7th Generation)] (Accessory)
It's a Kindle cover, designed to protect your Kindle while looking largely unobtrusive. It's simple, holds the Kindle in place well and protects it from the usual damage it'd be subject to in a backpack/handbag. The build quality's not staggering, but you're only paying £15. Gets the job done, looks fine and comes in at a very affordable price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Inconspicuous Protection for your Kindle, 21 Jan. 2015
By 
Mr. C. Richardson (Dublin) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Marware Vassen Kindle Cover, Black [will only fit Kindle Paperwhite, Kindle (5th Generation), Kindle Touch (4th Generation) and Kindle (7th Generation)] (Accessory)
Got a Kindle for Xmas so decided to get a cover to keep it safe and protected. This case does the job as well as expected. Its obviously durable, although don't expect fancy material as it is plain and simple. It keeps the Kindle secure with elasticated straps, although I would have preferred a 'click in' system so as to not take the look away from the actual Kindle. Also, its worth mentioning that it doesn't really stay closed unless the outer Velcro strap is secured in place, which is a little annoying but I can live with it. Anyway, looks good and keeps my kindle inconspicuous.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just the ticket!, 9 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Marware Vassen Kindle Cover, Black [will only fit Kindle Paperwhite, Kindle (5th Generation), Kindle Touch (4th Generation) and Kindle (7th Generation)] (Accessory)
The Marware Vassen Cover offers excellent protection, is well made and holds the Kindle securely in place. With a decent choice of colours this cover is easily recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I am very pleased with it, 11 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Marware Vassen Kindle Cover, Black [will only fit Kindle Paperwhite, Kindle (5th Generation), Kindle Touch (4th Generation) and Kindle (7th Generation)] (Accessory)
A simple and effective means of protecting my Kindle, which does not impair its normal usage. I am very pleased with it; a good quality product. I had to check with Amazon that this was the right cover for my Kindle (5th generation) and received prompt confirmation that it was, which was most helpful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Kindle kindly, 20 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Marware Vassen Kindle Cover, Black [will only fit Kindle Paperwhite, Kindle (5th Generation), Kindle Touch (4th Generation) and Kindle (7th Generation)] (Accessory)
was a bit sceptical about elastic band technology but as it happens its quite appropriatefor the weight and size etc and the easy access nature of the cover. It definitely protects the Kindle reader(machine that is)and is fairly convenient to handle being fitted to the size of the kindle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Snug fit but good quality, 30 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Marware Vassen Kindle Cover, Black [will only fit Kindle Paperwhite, Kindle (5th Generation), Kindle Touch (4th Generation) and Kindle (7th Generation)] (Accessory)
Bought this as a gift and was much appreciated. Snug fit - did I buy the right one? As the recipient lives in Spain was difficult to decipher from the description on line and the Kindle was bought in Spain but had no description as to which "generation" it came from. Bit more info regarding this would be good or even a suggestion on the suggestion to an additional purchase would be good. Other than that serves the purpose it was purchased for. Good quality with a good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Looks and feels beautiful, very difficult to fit, 21 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Marware Vassen Kindle Cover, Black [will only fit Kindle Paperwhite, Kindle (5th Generation), Kindle Touch (4th Generation) and Kindle (7th Generation)] (Accessory)
No Kindle should be without a proper book cover. This one does a great job of upgrading your Kindle to look and feel like a respected age-old book.
My only complaint is that it took all my answer my nephew's ingenuity and strength to fit the poor Kindle in! Super tight corners and no "give". I'd like to see a way to put it in more easily and then maybe click in place or something... But other than that, great product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good product , robust and well made, 1 Jun. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Marware Vassen Kindle Cover, Black [will only fit Kindle Paperwhite, Kindle (5th Generation), Kindle Touch (4th Generation) and Kindle (7th Generation)] (Accessory)
Good product , the reviews talk about the elastic corner mounts - they are fine , snug rather than a problem , cover looks very solid , elastic strip to hold the cover closed works well . i decided to go for this one over the Amazon one as its half the price and i did not want the automatic turn on function . i would have liked a bigger colour choise - dark tan would have been nice
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Does what it needs to do !, 27 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Marware Vassen Kindle Cover, Black [will only fit Kindle Paperwhite, Kindle (5th Generation), Kindle Touch (4th Generation) and Kindle (7th Generation)] (Accessory)
It's a good functional cover which protects the kindle well. I like the elastic strap that keeps the cover closed and could be used to hold the front against the back when the cover is open and in use. Quality of the material is good and overall for the money it's good value. No bells or whistles. Just a cover which does its job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews