Customer Reviews


231 Reviews
5 star:
 (156)
4 star:
 (54)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good product for the price
This is a good product for the price and as I was looking for one that wasn't made from animal skins it was very good value and does the job very well - certainly doesn't make the kindle look cheap and protects it securely - v.pleased [;0)
Published 7 months ago by Care2care

versus
9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Does the job
This kindle cover is pretty much what you'd expect from reading its description.The colour is well represented and the elastic strap is dependable, overall it is a practical purchase.

I would have liked it to be slightly more elegant though. Perhaps thinner and lighter is the way to go for such a small device. The cover makes the Kindle look cheaper than it...
Published 6 months ago by Ana


‹ Previous | 1 224 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good product for the price, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a good product for the price and as I was looking for one that wasn't made from animal skins it was very good value and does the job very well - certainly doesn't make the kindle look cheap and protects it securely - v.pleased [;0)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A must have for Kindle, 3 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great quality, great price, love the colour. Love how its flexable so the cover can be bent back. Would reccommend to other Kindle users.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Kindle Cover, 30 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Like it very much, nice to hold, good cover for my kindle.I use it every day and keep my kindle in it all the time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says on the tin, 5 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A nice fit for the original Kindle and gives a good level of protection. The coloured finish is a slightly funkier touch than the many boring black options out there. I like.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just the ticket!, 9 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Marware Vassen Kindle Cover, Black (fits Kindle Paperwhite, Kindle and Kindle Touch) (Accessory)
The Marware Vassen Cover offers excellent protection, is well made and holds the Kindle securely in place. With a decent choice of colours this cover is easily recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Does the job, 3 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This kindle cover is pretty much what you'd expect from reading its description.The colour is well represented and the elastic strap is dependable, overall it is a practical purchase.

I would have liked it to be slightly more elegant though. Perhaps thinner and lighter is the way to go for such a small device. The cover makes the Kindle look cheaper than it deserves.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars marware Vassen Kindle cover Black, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Marware Vassen Kindle Cover, Black (fits Kindle Paperwhite, Kindle and Kindle Touch) (Accessory)
It just protect my kindle. Good value. Made my buying experience a pleasure. very handy in using the kindle while reading
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just right., 19 Dec 2013
By 
J. L. MITCHELL (Derbyshire UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I needed the cover to help my grip of the kindle as I have arthritis. It does the job! Speedy delivery and in excellent condition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value for money!, 31 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This seems to be a quality product and certainly will provide good protection to the Kindle. The elastic on each of the four corners seems a bit short, so although it holds the Kindle Paperwhite very tightly, it would be difficult to remove the reader without a struggle. Since I like to read without the cover, when I am at home I just pop the Kindle inside and use the elastic which holds the covers together to secure it - for carrying outside the house I might also use two of the corner elastic restraints as well. Overall, a quality product, good value for money and looks as smart in real life as it does on the screen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful emerald green cover little bit wary of these type ..., 26 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Had one of the official Amazon covers where it puts its to sleep, gone Vegan so couldn't justify the leather cover so I bought this one,
beautiful emerald green cover little bit wary of these type of covers that have the 4 straps over the corners to hold the kindle in place, but they are very tight and keep it in place with no movement at all, and of course animal skin free. When it's shut there is also room in the binding inside for a stylus.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 224 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews