Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Prime Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars11
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£0.99

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 April 2014
what a track it's what i would call a power track, the power to effect your feelings if you down, if your power walking ideal makes you strong, great beat,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2013
What a way to showcase your voice. One of her best singles!!! As usual with Jessie the words actually mean something. (Unlike some other artists).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2014
From the first time I listened to this I loved it, now I can't stop listening to it over and over again!, definitely worth buying!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
After seeing her performance on the Royal Variety Performance, I couldn't resist buying this CD! It's just ace! Excellent sound!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2013
I love this song a bit different from the usual Jessie J. It shows her great voice control. Good good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
Really love this song, I am a massive Jessie J fan & buying MP3's from Amazon is great, quick & easy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
Great song by a great singer jessie puts her all into this song and music is great x x x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2015
the download was perfect no problems st amazon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
Great song
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2014
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)