Customer Reviews


81 Reviews
5 star:
 (49)
4 star:
 (22)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!
My mum has asked for this for christmas and I was unsure whether to buy it or not but after seeing the track list I am glad I have, she will love it!!
Published 9 months ago by kaybailey

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Little Too Melodic
I was hoping for more of the upbeat club anthems from the year, but much of it is more ambient house - but too 'chilled' for the gym!
Published 4 months ago by Rebecca Winch


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, 7 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Annual 2014 (Audio CD)
My mum has asked for this for christmas and I was unsure whether to buy it or not but after seeing the track list I am glad I have, she will love it!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just bought, 20 Dec 2013
This review is from: The Annual 2014 (Audio CD)
One of the better 'Annuals', well mixed and contains most of the year's big tunes. All three CDs equally good and avoids previous years' split of house, trance and dnb, in fact I would struggle to pick a favourite, as each CD has good mix and balance. Great for running, or a party, or if you just need some feel good music to listen to. Contains no booklet or insert, but this is not missed. First half of each CD excellent but second half really grew on me, was nice to discover some good new music. Good buy, love it and will be a great soundtrack to bring in the new year.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Foot tapping, 4 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Annual 2014 (Audio CD)
Swift delivery. Spot on & foot tapping tunes. Cant stop listening - on continuous play in car and at home
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Annual 2014 (Audio CD)
All my favourite songs in 1 place & great value for a 3 CD set. Won't get sick of this played over & over again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good tunes, 26 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Annual 2014 (Audio CD)
Thi album is good value for the money ,it has a lot of good tunes on, I would recomend it to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great selection of tracks from all genres, 27 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A great range of genres is portrayed here, from Drum & Bass to Trap, but as usual the main focus of this collection is House orientated. Even there, there is great variation from one track to the next, and there is something for everyone in this collection. While I personally think there are about half a disc's worth of dud tracks, the quality of the remainder of the collection is sublime. For those that are chart savvy, there are several #1 records in there, mostly on the first "disc", and if you follow Radio 1's playlist then you are sure to have heard a lot of these songs

All in all it is a good selection of tunes, well worth buying
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 20 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars GOOD, 17 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Annual 2014 (Audio CD)
Took a few listening but I love it now. Typical exciting selection and production by Ministry of Sound. So impressed have bought it for my d.j. son for Christmas. Xxx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Annual 2014 (Audio CD)
Very good purchase! Great product and highly recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 July 2014
By 
H. Newman (london UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Annual 2014 (Audio CD)
Great item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Annual 2014
The Annual 2014 by Various Artists (Audio CD - 2013)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews