Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars9
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Kindle EditionChange
Price:£2.27

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 October 2013
All i can say is that it was fab i just couldnt put it down i read it in a day im hoping that mr stevens will grace us with a follow up book on dci jericho and his quest to find his evil siblings,a trilogy would be even better !! It was gripping stuff and very explicit bravo n well done Sandra edwards
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2013
What a brilliant read, one of the best thrillers I have read in a long time. From the start I had to keep on reading, which caused a few late nights wanting to no what was going to happen next. I sincerely hope there will be be a follow book by Mr Stevens in the offing very soon.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2013
Another brilliant book. Enjoyed every page not knowing what the next twist was going to be. Third book I have read by this author all different in their own way. Can't wait for the next book. Go James go.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2014
Another great book from James Stevens. I didn't want to put it down. It captured me from the very beginning. Looking forward to his next work.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2014
This is the third book by this author James Stevens and my favourite to date.Can't wait to read the next novel.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
It a very good crime thriller good character not to be missed if you enjoy this type of book Margaret parkhill
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2016
Still to read or but know from previous read that Author will have delivered
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2015
Enjoyable story line and well written book
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2015
superb
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.