Customer Reviews


128 Reviews
5 star:
 (79)
4 star:
 (21)
3 star:
 (15)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (11)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Product
The product is just as it looks. Very solid and durable. A must for Minecraft fans and a great novelty toy.
Published 15 months ago by Mel

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Satisfied my son loves this but thought it would be bigger for the price
Published 9 months ago by Jessica Carrington


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Product, 25 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The product is just as it looks. Very solid and durable. A must for Minecraft fans and a great novelty toy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars minecraft toy, 19 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my son for Christmas as he loves mine craft think it is a bit over priced but there are lots of toys that are not worth the money. I know my son will love it so that's what counts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Small but well made, 11 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft 7-inch Creeper Soft Toy (Toy)
This is pretty small but well made.

Minecraft stuff is pretty overpriced as I found out when buying for my Minecraft crazy 8 year old but this was probably her favourite toy on her birthday and is the right size to take around with you, almost pocket sized.

Definitely a worthwhile purchase for any Minecraft kids.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft 7-inch Creeper Soft Toy (Toy)
Satisfied my son loves this but thought it would be bigger for the price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars mine craft figure, 16 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent my son was delighted with the figure well worth the money would definitely buy more of this product for him
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Creeper..., 2 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft 7-inch Creeper Soft Toy (Toy)
Kids love this. Mortified to find cheaper in shop after the initial craze for 'must have' Minecraft has subsided in our house slightly - but it served it's purpose at the time. Was delivered timeously.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Expensive, 29 Dec. 2013
Last minute Christmas present. Couldn't find anything else from nephew's list so had to get this. Paid £15.75 for what is just a small articulating lego figure and a cube that does nothing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Minecraft companion toy., 31 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft 7-inch Creeper Soft Toy (Toy)
Well manufactured, my daughter, a Minecraft fan, adores it. It looks like it wouldn't break easily and the details are very accurate, a part from, as my daughter pointed out, something around the mouth that is missing. But asides from that, a lovely bit of toy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 27 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft 7-inch Creeper Soft Toy (Toy)
This item was small and poorly made also was shoved in an envelope so no packaging
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Creepy and Cuddly, 10 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft 7-inch Creeper Soft Toy (Toy)
Big Green, Creepy - but still squishy and cuddly - its cool.
Got this for my Son - he quite likes it.
Well made and quick delivery too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Minecraft 7-inch Creeper Soft Toy
£2.15
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews