Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars192
4.3 out of 5 stars
Colour: Black|Package Quantity: 1|Change
Price:£10.73+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 May 2014
Came packaged well, arrived quickly, easy to set up. You can't see it at all once you have it set up and it fits really snug. The camera clicks into place and feels very secure. Other people complain that America had one with their PS4, oh well, it didn't cost the Earth and now I have one. Helps better with the tracking too in my opinion. If you want one then you can't go wrong from here. Value for money.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2015
Broken all ready snaped of in my hands, was only adjusting to the position
review image
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
Great product, works great with all tv nothing to say about this apart from it does its job. My only complaint is in the U.S this is packed free inside the box of the Official PlayStation 4 camera. Hopefully it will come down in price. I would say £8 or less is ok to pay for this.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2014
well its a stand.... it does what it says it does....
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
The information for this doesn't do it justice. The main support for the stand is jointed so will fit any t.v.. The bezel around my telly is only a few millimetres thick and this doesn't encroach the screen at all.Highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2016
This works absolutely fine with my TV and I imagine that it would fit snugly to any flat screen. However it's exactly the same as the one that came in the box for my camera so not worth picking up unless needed as a replacment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2016
Thought this was the official one at half price. It's a 4Gamers licensed product. However this is ideal. A friend has the official one, this is on a part, if not better as it fits my TV perfectly. Great product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2015
Clip stand is fine, just annoying that I got one anyway with the camera which was described without one. Don't bother ordering this until you've got your camera - you'll be wasting your money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2015
Keeps the camera in place and stands up on the tv (LCD) keeping it secure.
Has the little clip/stud to secure the camera to it and from there on in you just have to site it where you want.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2015
Very good quality with the camera and worked perfectly but unfortunatelythe box was damaged and the stand for the camera was broken too but put celloptape around it and now stands perfecf
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.