Customer Reviews


77 Reviews
5 star:
 (50)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works Fine
This clip attaches to the PS4 Camera via a press in "stud" on the end of the clip. The clip itself rests on the top of your flat screen TV supported in part by a hinged arm that can be adjusted for different thicknesses of TV case.

For the clip to work you need the top edge of your TV to have a front facing right angled top edge on which a small...
Published 8 months ago by M Fuller

versus
8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars USA got this with the camera, why do we have to pay extra?
Great product, works great with all tv nothing to say about this apart from it does its job. My only complaint is in the U.S this is packed free inside the box of the Official PlayStation 4 camera. Hopefully it will come down in price. I would say 8 or less is ok to pay for this.
Published 8 months ago by J. McGregor


‹ Previous | 14 5 6 7 8 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great fit!, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playstation 4 Officially Licensed Clip for Playstation Camera (PS4) (Accessory)
I have a small lounge so I really needed this for the camera to be up high. Very compact and discreet. A+++
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect clip for the ps4 camera, 7 Jan 2014
By 
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Playstation 4 Officially Licensed Clip for Playstation Camera (PS4) (Accessory)
Works great on all TV's and the camera fit perfectly flat TV screens. Its solid and good quality official Sony licence product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says on the package, 4 Jan 2014
By 
Mr. BJ Morgan "BradGTi" (Wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playstation 4 Officially Licensed Clip for Playstation Camera (PS4) (Accessory)
Simple design sits perfectly ontop of my 6 year old LCD 37 inch Samsung. It adjusts to fit different thickness TV's and has a neat little lip that hooks over the front of the TV to keep it steady.

Worth the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product!!!, 4 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playstation 4 Officially Licensed Clip for Playstation Camera (PS4) (Accessory)
This Stand is very good. The cam fit exactly in. I think it looks not bad on the top of the TV.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Essential accessory for camera owners, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playstation 4 Officially Licensed Clip for Playstation Camera (PS4) (Accessory)
Without this item the PS4 camera is basically unusable, its unstable and almost impossible to fix to the top of a modern LED TV. This bracket has been designed with sony so connects to the camera via proper connector rather than sticky pads. The bracket is just as much at home being use as a desk mount as tv top mount as it fully adjustable so should fit with a fast majority of peoples needs. I recommend that all PS4 camera owners buy this mount ASAP..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal, 1 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playstation 4 Officially Licensed Clip for Playstation Camera (PS4) (Accessory)
Bought this for my son,he has been able to position the camera at the top of his tv without any hassle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A must have for the sony camera, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playstation 4 Officially Licensed Clip for Playstation Camera (PS4) (Accessory)
I used this to place the camera on top of my center speaker (the top of the speaker is curved). Works very well and the quality is high. Works 100% better than the double sided sticker that comes with the camera.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Surprisingly good., 29 Dec 2013
By 
M. Charlton (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Playstation 4 Officially Licensed Clip for Playstation Camera (PS4) (Accessory)
It hooks up to your LCD tv and is slim and secure. You Can tilt it for a better viewing angle. With out this my camera wouldn't fit anywhere!

Very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Camera holder, 26 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playstation 4 Officially Licensed Clip for Playstation Camera (PS4) (Accessory)
Its the proper job. It holds the camera perfect. Its the proper on for the PlayStation 4. it holds the camera in the correct position.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Does the job, 23 Dec 2013
By 
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playstation 4 Officially Licensed Clip for Playstation Camera (PS4) (Accessory)
I was a little disappointed that my PS4 package didn't come with something like this already, the US have a clip included in their camera packages...

Anyway, I've got a 47" LG 2013 model and it fit perfectly on the top bezel of the TV without any major issues, the only little downside is that I think the end of the arm needs a little bit of rubberization or foam just to securely hold it all in place, it can be a little easy to knock off by accident.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 14 5 6 7 8 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews