Customer Reviews


75 Reviews
5 star:
 (48)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works Fine
This clip attaches to the PS4 Camera via a press in "stud" on the end of the clip. The clip itself rests on the top of your flat screen TV supported in part by a hinged arm that can be adjusted for different thicknesses of TV case.

For the clip to work you need the top edge of your TV to have a front facing right angled top edge on which a small...
Published 7 months ago by M Fuller

versus
8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars USA got this with the camera, why do we have to pay extra?
Great product, works great with all tv nothing to say about this apart from it does its job. My only complaint is in the U.S this is packed free inside the box of the Official PlayStation 4 camera. Hopefully it will come down in price. I would say 8 or less is ok to pay for this.
Published 8 months ago by J. McGregor


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 58 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars really useful,, 1 Feb 2014
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playstation 4 Officially Licensed Clip for Playstation Camera (PS4) (Accessory)
This is a really useful piece of kit, especially when you have little hands grasping and pulling things. Get your camera out of the way into the most appropriate position.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Essential PS4 Accessory, 29 Jan 2014
By 
Mark Ramrattan "Mark Ramrattan" (South London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playstation 4 Officially Licensed Clip for Playstation Camera (PS4) (Accessory)
Essential for the ps4. Fits well on my Sony KDL40 R473. I move the tv around abit and the camera doesn't fall off with the clip. Definitely a good accessory and recommend to all.

I know you can just place the camera on the bottom (without clip). Though I did that and the way the cord is situated it doesn't sit flush. Plus having the camera clip stops the camera from getting any scratches.

The corner of the camera clip clicks into place with 5 studs. Very well designed and the movement of angle is great and more than enough.

Hope the review helps someone thinking about getting one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Acceptable, 28 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playstation 4 Officially Licensed Clip for Playstation Camera (PS4) (Accessory)
Quality acceptable.
Solid bending.
No any logo "PS" like original stand come with camera.
Got gap after mounted camera.
Suitable for any slim tv panel
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brillaint, 20 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playstation 4 Officially Licensed Clip for Playstation Camera (PS4) (Accessory)
Works on any TV or desk ! i have it cliped on top of my LED and stays on perfectly. Well recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars simply well designed stand, 17 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playstation 4 Officially Licensed Clip for Playstation Camera (PS4) (Accessory)
well costructed bit of kit , fits all tvs , use as standalone , secure pins hold camera still, rubber blade along bottom edge grip tv nicely , a must for the ps4 camera..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect companion for slim tv..., 16 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playstation 4 Officially Licensed Clip for Playstation Camera (PS4) (Accessory)
the trouble with new slimline TV sets (amongst others) is that there isn't anywhere to sensibly place a PS Eye. With the new PS4 camera I was determined to not have it sitting beneath the TV staring up at a distorted angle. This clip is perfect for clipping to the PS4 camera and hooks nicely over the bezel of my tv with the adjustable clip holding it at just the right angle.

Even when i'm not gaming I have the camera sitting on the clip as a stand (shown in picture) beneath the tv because i think it looks neater.

A must buy when getting the PS4 camera.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This clip is perfect for your PS4 camera, 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playstation 4 Officially Licensed Clip for Playstation Camera (PS4) (Accessory)
This clip, to be placed on your plasma or LCD TV is perfect for the sensor PS4. Quality well done, licensed by Sony, for this is perfect when installed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playstation 4 Officially Licensed Clip for Playstation Camera (PS4) (Accessory)
Does exactly what it says on the tin, pretty secure and not overly visible. Decent product would buy another one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great clip, 13 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playstation 4 Officially Licensed Clip for Playstation Camera (PS4) (Accessory)
This is a very good clip and realy esay to use. It's heavy enough and with it the camera will not fall.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Works Perfect, 11 Jan 2014
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playstation 4 Officially Licensed Clip for Playstation Camera (PS4) (Accessory)
Works Perfect, I tried it on my Big LCD and Thin LED tv's and it work brilliantly on both and is completely secure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 58 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews