Customer Reviews


84 Reviews
5 star:
 (55)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works Fine
This clip attaches to the PS4 Camera via a press in "stud" on the end of the clip. The clip itself rests on the top of your flat screen TV supported in part by a hinged arm that can be adjusted for different thicknesses of TV case.

For the clip to work you need the top edge of your TV to have a front facing right angled top edge on which a small...
Published 9 months ago by M Fuller

versus
9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars USA got this with the camera, why do we have to pay extra?
Great product, works great with all tv nothing to say about this apart from it does its job. My only complaint is in the U.S this is packed free inside the box of the Official PlayStation 4 camera. Hopefully it will come down in price. I would say £8 or less is ok to pay for this.
Published 10 months ago by J. McGregor


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works Fine, 16 Dec 2013
By 
M Fuller - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playstation 4 Officially Licensed Clip for Playstation Camera (PS4) (Accessory)
This clip attaches to the PS4 Camera via a press in "stud" on the end of the clip. The clip itself rests on the top of your flat screen TV supported in part by a hinged arm that can be adjusted for different thicknesses of TV case.

For the clip to work you need the top edge of your TV to have a front facing right angled top edge on which a small rubberised lip on the clip hangs. The clip holds in place by weight both of the clip and camera and the cable to the PS4 which runs down the back of the TV.

This works perfectly fine provided your TV is fixed in position and the clip doesn't need adhesive or screwing to the TV. Because the clip sits on the TV and isn't actually fixed to it, knocking the TV or clip could dislodge it. But how often do you knock your TV?

If you really want something that is 100% rigid and guaranteed not to move at all if you accidentally knock it you will need to consider something that screws to the wall or TV or uses adhesive. For me that's OTT but using Blu-Tack would improve the hold without permanently damaging the TV or clip.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Idea, 2 Dec 2013
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Playstation 4 Officially Licensed Clip for Playstation Camera (PS4) (Accessory)
Excellent camera clip, fits my 42 inch LG TV just fine

I looked at the other clips before this one (ORB) but this look miles better and the camera actually clips onto it using the socket on the camera

Great bit of Kit and essential for anyone that has the PS4 camera !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice, 23 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playstation 4 Officially Licensed Clip for Playstation Camera (PS4) (Accessory)
Came packaged well, arrived quickly, easy to set up. You can't see it at all once you have it set up and it fits really snug. The camera clicks into place and feels very secure. Other people complain that America had one with their PS4, oh well, it didn't cost the Earth and now I have one. Helps better with the tracking too in my opinion. If you want one then you can't go wrong from here. Value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars does what it says on the tin, 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playstation 4 Officially Licensed Clip for Playstation Camera (PS4) (Accessory)
Its light strong and you can us it as a stand and have the camera below the TV or attach it to the top by arcing it over and round the frame it adds convenience to the whole set up simple but functional easier to get the camera in correct position for any room large or small.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars USA got this with the camera, why do we have to pay extra?, 2 Dec 2013
= Fun:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Playstation 4 Officially Licensed Clip for Playstation Camera (PS4) (Accessory)
Great product, works great with all tv nothing to say about this apart from it does its job. My only complaint is in the U.S this is packed free inside the box of the Official PlayStation 4 camera. Hopefully it will come down in price. I would say £8 or less is ok to pay for this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, simple product easy to use, 6 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playstation 4 Officially Licensed Clip for Playstation Camera (PS4) (Accessory)
Good quality, simple product easy to use. I like the way it locks into place with the camera. definitely get it if you have the camera. If you don't I wouldn't buy the camera (it is a novelty ;) )
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does what it's meant to, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playstation 4 Officially Licensed Clip for Playstation Camera (PS4) (Accessory)
Not much you can say really, it doesn't fly, transform into a spaceship, make toast or wash dishes. But it will hold your camera onto virtually any TV you want.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good bit of kit, 18 May 2014
By 
Michael Kunz "mikepoacher" (SOMERTON, Somerset United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playstation 4 Officially Licensed Clip for Playstation Camera (PS4) (Accessory)
Works really well fits all my tv's in the house so you can say it will fit most and the main thing is it keeps the camera off the side and not on the floor
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playstation 4 Officially Licensed Clip for Playstation Camera (PS4) (Accessory)
Perfect, fits and holds on top of my LG flat screen with no wobble. Highly recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playstation 4 Officially Licensed Clip for Playstation Camera (PS4) (Accessory)
Nothing wrong with it, fits my 50 inch panasonic plasma great. can't even tell its there once camera is clipped on. The camera also sits on the stand securely
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Playstation 4 Officially Licensed Clip for Playstation Camera (PS4)
£12.85
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews