Customer Reviews


314 Reviews
5 star:
 (226)
4 star:
 (57)
3 star:
 (16)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (11)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


51 of 52 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent
Brilliant item. Well worth the money. Quality good, also includes a stylus pen.

Bought as a gift and was very much appreciated.
Published 18 months ago by Wendy Richmond

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Kindle Fire HDX Case 7"
This case serves a purpose it does what it says on the box! In hindsight I would have purchased a more expensive which hopefully would be a lot sturdier and of better quality.
Published 14 months ago by MissKitty


‹ Previous | 1 232 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

51 of 52 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 7 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant item. Well worth the money. Quality good, also includes a stylus pen.

Bought as a gift and was very much appreciated.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


66 of 68 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Case closed - this is the one., 2 Dec. 2013
By 
Amazon Customer - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I own Kindles and cases and this the last one I bought is easily the best. It fits the HDX has a stylus and allows proper and easy access to controls. A well mde and best designed case. I will need a bigger one for the HDX big version on the 13/12 .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


36 of 37 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars new case, 23 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
case is excellent quality and protects the kindle hdx very well. better than some equivalent products that cost more. the auto off feature works perfectly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


35 of 36 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Invent Case, 10 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: InventCase Amazon Kindle Fire HDX 7 Tablet (7-Inch) 2013 Smart Multi-Functional Leather 3-Fold Case Cover with Sleep Wake Function - Purple (Wireless Phone Accessory)
I bought this case and accessories and it is brilliant well constructed and just as good as my friends who paid £45 for her leather one and mine was a steal at £14.99 Couldn't be happier
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


27 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect partner, 16 Jan. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent case for my new Kindle Fire! Able to access all buttons and slots with no problems and a loop to put your pointer as well. Would recommend this to all Kindle users.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


38 of 40 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product and really good value, 8 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was disappointed when I realised that the kindle needed a case which is not supplied and which is essential to protect the screen and for ease of handling. The cases suggested by Amazon were I felt an outrageous price and I found this one for a fraction of the cost. It had some very good reviews and I am very pleased with it. It fits the HDX perfectly with cut outs for all the buttons/ leads and it converts to stand up for hands free use. Do not waste your money buying the expensive cases when this is perfectly adequate.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fab, 9 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very impressed. Its sturdy and protects my kindle whilst on the move. Identical quality to the expensive one I bought for my iPad !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The BEST, 10 Mar. 2014
By 
A. J. Lavender (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: InventCase Amazon Kindle Fire HDX 7 Tablet (7-Inch) 2013 Smart Multi-Functional Leather 3-Fold Case Cover with Sleep Wake Function - Purple (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Out of all the covers and cases I've bought,this is the Best.It was also a great price and delivery was fast
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 13 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The case is excellent and provides good protection for my kindle.
However the screensaver was impossible to use and when I dropped the stylus on the carpet the clip broke which was a bit disappointing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says, 15 Dec. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Must say I was a bit unsure of this case for my newly acquired Kindle Fire. But it fits like a glove and seems really sturdy. Very impressed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 232 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews