Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Green Goliath, 23 April 2014
By 
R. Barry - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Marvel Comics Avengers Now Hulk Artfx Statue (Toy)
At last its arrived and its a tremendous figure. So why then a 4 star review?

Well, their are a number of issues I have with it.

1. The figure comes in 3 pieces which you have to fit together. Why? The box is large enough to hold it as a single piece figure
2. The figure is easily assembled and looks great but the figure in the picture is clearly a single piece figure as there are no joins visible. So again why make it as a 3 piece when 1 was possible and preferable.
3. The stand, which isn't pictured, also comes in 2 parts, as 2 separate small stands. Again I am unclear as to why they have chosen to do this when a single stand would have been better and could easily have fitted in the box in place of the 2 ones provided.

Those are my complaints. They could be seen as significant issues and so you may ask why then haven't I knocked off more stars.

Because despite everything it is still a superb figure and given the price to give it anything less than 4 would be churlish.

So buy it. Now...what are you waiting for?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars HULK SMASHED his way right into my wallet, 9 July 2014
By 
R. Goulding (London, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Marvel Comics Avengers Now Hulk Artfx Statue (Toy)
When I first saw that Artfx had started this current line of Marvel models I knew I would want a Hulk one, and when I saw that Amazon were offering it as part of prime, I had to snap it up!

The model is great quality, a good size and the detail is great. The stands it comes with do their job really well and I have no problems with him falling over on my desk, because being the strongest one there is, would be unseemly for him to be falling over when I'm typing vigorously.

Great product, makes me want to buy the rest of the line, what a shame I have no space for them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic statue, 8 April 2014
By 
green titan (northern ireland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Marvel Comics Avengers Now Hulk Artfx Statue (Toy)
Great statue from art fx,cant wait for the release of all the other avengers in this line of art fx.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Kotobukiya Hulk statue is great addition to my Hulk collection, 20 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Marvel Comics Avengers Now Hulk Artfx Statue (Toy)
The Kotobukiya Hulk statue is great addition to my Hulk collection, the detail is amazing , although it comes in 3 parts ( head connects to torso and torso connects to legs ) DON'T let this put you off, its simple to put together, its heavier and more solid than i expected. Well some complete statues can be upwards of £250, this i feel is good value at £50 +p&p. If you like your Hulk figures with attitude this is a must.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars amazing statue, 9 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Marvel Comics Avengers Now Hulk Artfx Statue (Toy)
an amazing statue, well and truly pleased with it, price was good, good deliver and packaging
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars SHOW SUM LOVE, 23 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Marvel Comics Avengers Now Hulk Artfx Statue (Toy)
Kotobukiya could we love there outstanding statues anymore
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars delivery great, packaging great product GREAT, 10 Mar. 2015
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Marvel Comics Avengers Now Hulk Artfx Statue (Toy)
delivery great,
packaging great
product GREAT!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 16 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Marvel Comics Avengers Now Hulk Artfx Statue (Toy)
came through quick and was just what i asked for
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars well happy, 23 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Marvel Comics Avengers Now Hulk Artfx Statue (Toy)
great item ,love the detail. good sellers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 24 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Marvel Comics Avengers Now Hulk Artfx Statue (Toy)
Excellent quality good size
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Marvel Comics Avengers Now Hulk Artfx Statue
Used & New from: £140.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews