Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars awsome song, 4 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sail (MP3 Download)
simply an awsome song..i play it over and over with my beats headphones on..love this song so much and will def be looking to find more awolnation songs in the future...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 1 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sail (MP3 Download)
Heard Sail many a time and loved it downloaded that one song then got my mine blown with the album. Download this. I don't regret the things I've done, but those I did not do
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Catchy tune, 27 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sail (MP3 Download)
Love it, this song is very catchy and has a good beat to it. I'm glad I could buy the single and not the album
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Extreme sports possibility, 9 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sail (MP3 Download)
Awesome track. Everything about the track is brilliant. The depth, the atmosphere, the ambience, it's all there. If extreme cycling or extreme sports had to have a track behind it, this is the track.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great song, great price, 27 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sail (MP3 Download)
Love this song!!!! Now I have it on demand :) and as a ringtone! Cheap to download too which is always a bonus
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant. Strong song., 17 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sail (MP3 Download)
Great tune. Love the haunting lyrics. Best car radio song this year, love playing it before I get to work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, 14 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sail (MP3 Download)
Love it . Will purchase the album soon and I love that I now have it on my mobile phone As a Ring tone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 27 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sail (MP3 Download)
Already knew it was G8 and it is... really powerful and I am sure most people would want to buy it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cracking tune, 16 Dec 2013
This review is from: Sail (MP3 Download)
Loved the instrumental part..... very catchy.... cant stop listening to it,.... Will have to listen to some of their other tracks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars TUNE! !!, 5 Dec 2013
By 
This review is from: Sail (MP3 Download)
They keep playing this on absolute radio and it just gets better each time i hear it, so i had to download it and can't stop playing it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb34a52c4)

This product

Sail
Sail by AWOLNATION
Buy MP3 Song0.79
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews