Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good track to listen to if your boss has pee'd ..., 28 July 2014
By 
Bill Mason (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Sail (MP3 Download)
This electro pop-rock music has a slightly raw edge to it, with almost snarled aggression from the singer, but the lead line synth is very hooky, and the track has, perversely, an almost classical feel to it. Think of putting Beethoven and ACDC into a blender and this might be the result. Extremely catchy, I bought it as soon as I first heard it. Good track to listen to if your boss has pee'd you off and you want to hear someone venting spleen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sail (MP3 Download)
Awesome
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good tune., 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sail (MP3 Download)
Meh. Good tune.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent music., 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sail (MP3 Download)
Heard this in my kids car, and went straight home and bought it, excellent music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Catchy, 25 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sail (MP3 Download)
Catchy tune one of my faves, explicit language means it may not be suitable for all audiences. Children in particular.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars awsome song, 4 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sail (MP3 Download)
simply an awsome song..i play it over and over with my beats headphones on..love this song so much and will def be looking to find more awolnation songs in the future...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 1 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sail (MP3 Download)
Heard Sail many a time and loved it downloaded that one song then got my mine blown with the album. Download this. I don't regret the things I've done, but those I did not do
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Catchy tune, 27 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sail (MP3 Download)
Love it, this song is very catchy and has a good beat to it. I'm glad I could buy the single and not the album
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Extreme sports possibility, 9 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sail (MP3 Download)
Awesome track. Everything about the track is brilliant. The depth, the atmosphere, the ambience, it's all there. If extreme cycling or extreme sports had to have a track behind it, this is the track.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great song, great price, 27 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sail (MP3 Download)
Love this song!!!! Now I have it on demand :) and as a ringtone! Cheap to download too which is always a bonus
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Sail
Sail by AWOLNATION
Buy MP3 Song0.59
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews