Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Loved
Sadly not quite as good as in the advert. The doll twists off and usually ends up upside down. It does several different things though and daughter loves it.
Published 5 months ago by Ms. Katrina Goodman-smith

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok but not amazing
Kids nagged me for this but now it just sits on the side of the bath mostly. When they do play with it they quite like it for 5 mins, they like sliding the princess off into the water as her dress puffs up and she floats, might be better if it came with more of the princesses, you can buy them but I think they're about 9 each.
Published 3 months ago by A. E. Ward


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok but not amazing, 5 May 2014
By 
A. E. Ward (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess Water Palace Bath Playset (Toy)
Kids nagged me for this but now it just sits on the side of the bath mostly. When they do play with it they quite like it for 5 mins, they like sliding the princess off into the water as her dress puffs up and she floats, might be better if it came with more of the princesses, you can buy them but I think they're about 9 each.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Loved, 15 Mar 2014
By 
Ms. Katrina Goodman-smith "Katrina" (Cheltenham, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess Water Palace Bath Playset (Toy)
Sadly not quite as good as in the advert. The doll twists off and usually ends up upside down. It does several different things though and daughter loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not exactly good value for money, 29 Jun 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess Water Palace Bath Playset (Toy)
Not exactly good value for money. Too many pieces according to five year old but she does like it even though hardly used.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 26 Jun 2014
This review is from: Disney Princess Water Palace Bath Playset (Toy)
Daughter wants a bath just so she can play with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lovely, 24 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess Water Palace Bath Playset (Toy)
Bought this for my grandaughters birthday and she absolutely loves it, spends ages in the bath playing and it is very good quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Not bad, 20 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess Water Palace Bath Playset (Toy)
Not too bad but my daughter has only used it twice and on the second play broke the bigger gold over the slide thing, she's not a boisterous child and would ask if she had problems so did seem to break a bit too easily, but saying that, it hasn't ruined the bathtime fun and she still seems to enjoy it and it's not the senders fault.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars daughter loves it, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess Water Palace Bath Playset (Toy)
brought this for my 5 year old daugher ,as she loves princesses and wanted this to play in the bath (she chose it) ,it has 2 big suction pads to stick on the side and you have to assemble the bits and bobs but she absolutely loves it-even my 10 year old plays with it when she has a bath-very pleased with it =it even has a little swing lovely
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Cheap build quality, hard to put together, bad design., 24 Mar 2014
By 
Graeme - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess Water Palace Bath Playset (Toy)
Designed by someone who hasn't got kids as its fiddly to put together and falls apart every time it's played with. also it's no friend to small hands, in particular the swing.

Disney allow their name on any old tat these days it seems.

The nipper loves it though, so what the heck.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My Princess mad daughter loves this!, 19 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess Water Palace Bath Playset (Toy)
Easy to assemble. my daughter loves playing with water so plays with this in the kitchen sink as well as bath time. The section where the doll stands in and you fling them in to the water isn't very good as I think it needs to be on a completely flat surface which sides of baths and draining boards aren't but the rest of the play set if fine. The roof doesn't hole much water for the shower so my daughter uses a plastic jug which works well. The slide and swing also work fine. I thought the individual figures sold separately were a tad overpriced as they are pretty small, although they do have polystyrene floats under their dresses to make them float so there is more work involved in them than you can initially see.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bath time fun., 12 April 2014
By 
J G (Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess Water Palace Bath Playset (Toy)
My daughter had seen an advert for this toy.... and wanted it for her birthday. Easy to assemble. She seems very pleased with it. Only comes with one princess, has pictures of others on box. You have to buy the others separately.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews