Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My Niece Absolutely loved these!
Wow.... Bling yet not tacky. Bought these for my 8 year old niece for Halloween, actually to go with Monster High Frankie Stein outfit and they were perfect! After Halloween they have never being off her feet as they go perfect with her skinny jeans. Packaging was a bit battered but who cares really as it went straight in the bin. Great delivery time. Love these and...
Published 18 months ago by wejm

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not the best quality
Not good quality as laces frayed and shoe stitching also did, didn't send back as daughter had worn them twice but looked like a lot more, so didn't like. All other services provided was spot on just shoe was bad quality and fell to bits.
Published 11 months ago by Anna sutherland


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My Niece Absolutely loved these!, 27 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Wow.... Bling yet not tacky. Bought these for my 8 year old niece for Halloween, actually to go with Monster High Frankie Stein outfit and they were perfect! After Halloween they have never being off her feet as they go perfect with her skinny jeans. Packaging was a bit battered but who cares really as it went straight in the bin. Great delivery time. Love these and really recommend especially as they have diamantes on the topcap!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars this is a must have, 15 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a very good product fitted my daughter well will get her other colours you must have a look
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not the best quality, 17 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NEW GIRLS KIDS CHILDRENS HI TOPS GLITTER STUDDED JEWEL PLIMSOLLS PUMPS LACE UP ZIP SHOES TRAINERS CANVAS SIZE UK 10 - 2 (Apparel)
Not good quality as laces frayed and shoe stitching also did, didn't send back as daughter had worn them twice but looked like a lot more, so didn't like. All other services provided was spot on just shoe was bad quality and fell to bits.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Total Bargain Star Buy !!, 6 Jun. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I brought these after searching for hours with my daughter , She is very fussy .... She loves them , and Is not normally into girly things ... Fit like a glove, and look so much beter in the flesh , then in the pic.. So Pleased ... I think I shall buy in all colours ... Are Brilliant ... And she said to me is like wearing slippers .....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars sparkles, 3 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovley little shoes my daughter whos 5 loves how they sparkle in the sun would recomend them to girls who love sparkles
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Cheap sole., 22 Feb. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These look lovely but you can tell their cheap by the "sound", when my daughter walks in them it's like she's wearing healed shoes, they have a horrible plastic sole and coz of this they'll probs have zero grip. Wouldn't have bought them if I'd known this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous!!, 31 July 2014
By 
Celine (Manchester, UK) - See all my reviews
Lovely shoes!! My daughter loves them! Delivered very quickly! 10/10
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great price., 30 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely shoes. Fits perfectly. Great price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews