Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely
Boots arrived earlier than said. Lovely style and warm. I am a 7.5 so got a 8 and they fit perfectly. Look good with the fur turned up as well as down.
Published 10 months ago by Bunny

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars ummm
for fur lined boots i could feel the cold with a couple pairs of shocks on, but you get what you pay for
Published 5 months ago by Rowena Lutu


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 4 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Boots arrived earlier than said. Lovely style and warm. I am a 7.5 so got a 8 and they fit perfectly. Look good with the fur turned up as well as down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great boots, 19 Oct 2013
I originally brought these for work but have worn them for every day too, absolutely fab I love them very comfy and warm i would recommend these to friends
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely design, great quality, amazing value., 5 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
lovely design, great quality, amazing value. very warm and comfortable. ideal for the winter months, good solid shoe for the wet weather and ready for the snow.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cosy feet, 3 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These boots are brilliant , nice an snug keep your feet lovely an warm. Very well made. An you can adjust the fur cuff to your own desire
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Warm, comfortable, look great, 29 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Can't believe these were so cheap. I've worn them at least twice a week since buying them last year and they're still going strong. THey have a really grippy sole, which has helped on recent icy mornings.
If they fall apart after being worn all winter (which they show no sign of at moment), i'll buy another pair - they'll have earned their keep!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, warm and comfortable., 24 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Eyed these up on the web but held off from buying until after all the Christmas shopping done but when I got back to ordering them, they were out of my size. I was so disappointed that I scoured the shops looking for something similar without any luck. However, I kept going back to the site to check and see if they had more of my size in stock. Luck would have it that one of the reviews mentioned that the sizing was quite large and that she had ordered a size below her normal size so I decided to take the chance and do the same. They were a perfect fit. Love the fur trim and the fact that you can wear the trim turned up or down. The lining inside makes them nice and cosy and they don't make your feet sweat like some boots.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars s2h womens ladies fur collar warm winter flat ankle booties shoes, 17 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I like these boot because of the durability they look good with leggies and jeans they are very comfortable and very good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely winter boots, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Only laster the one winter, but were very good and comfy did go on alot of dog walks:)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars go for it!, 2 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great shoes
very comfy
nice and warm
the only down size is the get dirty very quickly and it is a bit enjoying, i am not sure what the material is but gets on my nervous sometimes
need to clean them pretty much everyday
waterproof!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just Fab, 31 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fab boots can be dressed up or down and these are so cosy and comfortable want to wear them all the time, good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews