Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Candidate for the ultimate playlist
I have been a fan of 'Fat Boy' for many years and this is another great track by him. Loads of energy makes me want to get up. Has to be played loud, infectious tune is on my ultimate playlist.
Published 21 days ago by Poison Dwarf

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Hmmm...
Long term fan of FBS so bought this in hope. More supermarket checkout sound than sexy club music. Ok if you like banging dance music rather than Norman's previously excellent funky sound.
Published 4 months ago by t b godsmark


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Candidate for the ultimate playlist, 21 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eat Sleep Rave Repeat (feat. Beardyman) [Calvin Harris Remix] (MP3 Download)
I have been a fan of 'Fat Boy' for many years and this is another great track by him. Loads of energy makes me want to get up. Has to be played loud, infectious tune is on my ultimate playlist.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Hmmm..., 18 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eat Sleep Rave Repeat (feat. Beardyman) [Calvin Harris Remix] (MP3 Download)
Long term fan of FBS so bought this in hope. More supermarket checkout sound than sexy club music. Ok if you like banging dance music rather than Norman's previously excellent funky sound.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 24 Jan 2014
By 
Phil C (West Midlands) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eat Sleep Rave Repeat (feat. Beardyman) [Calvin Harris Remix] (MP3 Download)
Great tune if you like dance. It's kinda addictive and should be listened to as loud as possible. Had to have this in my collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great track, great download quality, 17 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eat Sleep Rave Repeat (feat. Beardyman) [Calvin Harris Remix] (MP3 Download)
Great track, never get tired of it. Also great download quality. Will definitely look to use Amazon mp3 more based on this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Track, 17 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eat Sleep Rave Repeat (feat. Beardyman) [Calvin Harris Remix] (MP3 Download)
Really good Fat Boy Slim at his best mixed by Calvin Harris, great sound... should be a classic! Get it NOW
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Earworm, 5 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eat Sleep Rave Repeat (feat. Beardyman) [Calvin Harris Remix] (MP3 Download)
Title says it all. The fact its a Calvin Harris remix just makes it better. :-) Worth buying peeps: rave on!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Medical effects, 21 Dec 2013
By 
mr r mitchell (Gloucestershire United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eat Sleep Rave Repeat (feat. Beardyman) [Calvin Harris Remix] (MP3 Download)
This track was designed to make you dance until your brain falls out on the floor... and it has definitely had that effect on me. It's one of the most infectious tracks ever released, and if you haven't heard it, DO.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pumps me up, 20 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eat Sleep Rave Repeat (feat. Beardyman) [Calvin Harris Remix] (MP3 Download)
Heard this song during pole dancing classes and i've been hooked on it since!
Great song to listen to if you want a party with friends or just a party in your head.
Warning: might make you start raving by yourself in the room!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 19 Dec 2013
This review is from: Eat Sleep Rave Repeat (feat. Beardyman) [Calvin Harris Remix] (MP3 Download)
Another storming track by one of the masters of the uk dance scene, fatboy never fails to dissapoint and this is no exception.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bangin Beats, 1 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eat Sleep Rave Repeat (feat. Beardyman) [Calvin Harris Remix] (MP3 Download)
this is a well good tune deco a must buy - Calvin Harris mix is the best Awesome Fat Boy Slim
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews