Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great shorts, very comfortable and just the right length ..., 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great shorts, very comfortable and just the right length - not too short. Just wish the zipped pocket at the back was phone sized.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very comfortable., 6 Oct. 2014
These shorts are extremely comfortable - the waist is high enough and the legs long enough, and the legs don't ride up. The little pocket at the back is handy for keys and would probably fit a smaller mobile 'phone, although I keep mine in an arm-pouch so don't need a pocket for it. I usually fit between a size 10 and 12, so I got a 12 because I'd prefer that they were understretched rather than too tight, and I find them a good fit and not baggy at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I would have given 5 stars, but they were slightly large for size
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really comfy, 17 Aug. 2014
I had been looking for some longer length shorts as I don't like running longer distances in the track-style shorts. These are really comfy and I've had no problems with them. Ran a half marathon in them and had no rubbing or discomfort at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Not only are these really pretty but they feel nice when your wearing them when ..., 3 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not only are these really pretty but they feel nice when your wearing them when your running. Very comfortable and really happy with this purchase - I also bought the capri version of these. Love them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic pair of shorts and are very good value for ..., 21 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic pair of shorts and are very good value for money considering you can pay in excess of £60 for others. They do not ride up and are very comfy. Glad I opted for these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars True to size and a good length. Comfortable waist band and nice size pocket ..., 7 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
True to size and a good length.

Comfortable waist band and nice size pocket at the back.

I ordered a second pair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great running shorts., 12 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love these shorts. I have Ronhill legs in every length available, and they're always good value for money, comfortable, and wash well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very comfortable shorts to run in, 20 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ronhill Women's Aspiration Contour Short (Sports Apparel)
Very comfortable shorts to run in, didn't ride up. Sizing was same as I normally wear. Very good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lovely and thick very comfortable. They do not fall down when, 16 Nov. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
lovely and thick very comfortable. They do not fall down when running
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews