Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Outstanding light.
I recently acquired two lights from Lighting Ever, with this being the second. I must say, I thought the first light was good enough, but this one is even better - and for nearly half the price. It arrived promptly, only a couple of days after ordering and was well packaged. The light itself is lightweight and easy to unpack; it took barely a minute to remove the...
Published 7 months ago by Bobby Smith

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Obtrusive, not stylish!
Expected a trim slim and stylish lamp, sadly disappointed. Clumsy and obtrusive, will return! Works well, good light, just not what I expected!
Published 3 months ago by Mimi Shea


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Outstanding light., 6 Dec 2013
By 
Bobby Smith (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Lighting Ever 3100004-Uk 7 Watt LED Led Desklamp (Kitchen & Home)
I recently acquired two lights from Lighting Ever, with this being the second. I must say, I thought the first light was good enough, but this one is even better - and for nearly half the price. It arrived promptly, only a couple of days after ordering and was well packaged. The light itself is lightweight and easy to unpack; it took barely a minute to remove the cardboard and attach the plug and cord. Once plugged in I was bowled over by the quality of the light, as it managed to illuminate not only my bedroom but also the outside hallway. The three settings are more than enough to find the level of lighting you need, and all allow for a comfortable reading experience. Like the other light I recently reviewed, this one is also a major space saver. One nice touch was the free Allen key it comes with, useful in case you need to adjust the stand and the bar of the light. However, you do not need it to put the light together as it comes ready assembled. Aside from the practical element this light also looks stunning - I especially liked the three slatted design of the light bar itself. So, to conclude, if you like reading or writing in bed, or even if you need a study light, then this is perfect for the task at hand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It is nice, 13 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lighting Ever 3100004-Uk 7 Watt LED Led Desklamp (Kitchen & Home)
The light is clear and you can read or study many hours and your eyes are fine. I recommend this light.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lighting Ever 3100004-Uk 7 Watt LED Led Desklamp (Kitchen & Home)
It's is what I wanted. Cool style and the lighting is perfect for reading. Very satisfied with it, really suggest.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great little lamp, 18 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lighting Ever 3100004-Uk 7 Watt LED Led Desklamp (Kitchen & Home)
I wanted a lamp for my desk that was quite discreet and put out enough light so I wasn't straining my eyes while using the computer in the dark.

It did both of these things well and also impressed me in other areas. The three settings are actually really useful and are all useable. The way it looks is great, but the way its designed is brilliant; it means that it has quite a small 'footprint' but distributes light over a massive area because of its shape.

I just hope it lasts a while!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great desk light!, 16 Jun 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lighting Ever 3100004-Uk 7 Watt LED Led Desklamp (Kitchen & Home)
This desk light is great! I like the touch switch and the light is really white and clear to write and work by. Very happy with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars light, 11 Jun 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lighting Ever 3100004-Uk 7 Watt LED Led Desklamp (Kitchen & Home)
stylish and excellent brightness, ,it does not take up a great deal of room, a little more expensive than other lights but well worth the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent light and control, 26 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lighting Ever 3100004-Uk 7 Watt LED Led Desklamp (Kitchen & Home)
I had been looking for a well built LED lamp for a while that could give a solid diffused light. This lamp has delivered in all areas as the light it gives is great for any detailed work. The three levels of light really allows for a good background level should you simply need to see the way as opposed needing the full power. Simple to use and very happy with the light spread
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Lighting NEVER!, 30 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lighting Ever 3100004-Uk 7 Watt LED Led Desklamp (Kitchen & Home)
This light is ok aesthetically, the base is very bulky, however it failed with an intermittent problem - in less than 2 months.
So, I bought the 8 Watt model of the same make, which was better in that it also swiveled, and thought I'd found my one true desk light.
But this one failed in under a day. This one switches itself off without warning, and you have to unplug it and re plug it into the power unit to get it to work at all. Back you go. Different manufacturer next time!
Lighting NEVER!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ever and ever after, 27 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lighting Ever 3100004-Uk 7 Watt LED Led Desklamp (Kitchen & Home)
I have bought two of these as they are simply gorgeous and nicely made with beautiful and effective light which is adjustable. I use one as reading lamp the other by my computer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Desklamp, 17 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lighting Ever 3100004-Uk 7 Watt LED Led Desklamp (Kitchen & Home)
Looked good on the picture...not much when I saw it. It is made of plastic, the casing around the lighting is flimsy and certainly not worth 72.50 less discount. Mine arrived scratched and plastic casing around light not in place, clearly it was tempered with.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Lighting Ever 3100004-Uk 7 Watt LED Led Desklamp
33.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews