Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 September 2014
if these are real converse sweatshirts i will eat my hat rubbish rubbish rubbish. dirty and no tags absolute garbage
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
Was not impressed!! It arrived in time which was good but was really small and tight considering I ordered the largest size they had (and I'm usually a size 10 in tops everywhere else)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2014
So disappointed with this product. The material feels cheap, the neckline is unbelievably high and unflattering, and the sizing is extremely over-generous. You get what you pay for.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2014
This product doesn't even deserve one star. It's definitely a fake top, the price says all. Plus no return form either. Think again if you want to buy it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
This looks like the real deal and is lined with a nice soft lining for extra comfort and warmth. Very pleased
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2014
Love the sweatshirt but the size 10/12 was too small so I've given it to my son and ordered size 12/14. It came in good time. Overall I'm happy but recommend that your order a size up from your usual.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2014
Hi, ordered this on Monday and came on thusday. Really happy with it looks good. I ordered a size biger and it fits really well. Will defo be ordering another in a different colour. M x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2015
comfy and long lasting, didn't shrink or go bobbly in the wash. the picture didn't come off either. Defiantly worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2015
Really good value for money I brought this for my daughter and she loves it, nice quality. I'm tempted to get myself one!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2014
bought as a present ,they loved it and a friend saw it and ended up buying two herself!

~~~~~~~~~~~~
~
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)