Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very good value for money
After reading some of the previous reviews, I wasn't sure what to expect, but have to say I am gladly surprised, not only did I order two but they arrived before the delivery date and I think they are very good value and look really good.
Published 15 months ago by Tania

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars cheap and tacky
It looks cheap and it is. You get what you pay for. Good for going somewhere you don't want to be seen. keeps your ears warm but definitely not a fashion statement
Published 16 months ago by Pen Name


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very good value for money, 10 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
After reading some of the previous reviews, I wasn't sure what to expect, but have to say I am gladly surprised, not only did I order two but they arrived before the delivery date and I think they are very good value and look really good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Wife Loved It!!, 31 Oct. 2013
By 
Chunky1234 (Reading. Berks.) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Wanted something for an up and coming trip to New York, saw this at a good price and thought, yep. Arrived and she loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and cheerful, 22 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fits me ok. It is ok quality wise and I like the colour. Haven't worn it yet but seems warm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars cheap and tacky, 13 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It looks cheap and it is. You get what you pay for. Good for going somewhere you don't want to be seen. keeps your ears warm but definitely not a fashion statement
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars headbands, 26 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These made super Christmas stocking fillers for teenagers, the girls liked them a lot.
The girls were pleased but the winter was so mild they had limited use in 2013!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas present, 9 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got this for my sister as a Christmas present and she's really happy with it and it looks lovely on
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars would not recomend, 8 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Should have read more reviews, not as good as what looks in picture, is to big for my head and has white piece of material in middle, thought it would just be headband not a hat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars too tight falls off, 8 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
not as thick or plush as the photo,I would not recommend this to anyone and cannot use this item at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I ordered one for a presents and then when it came and I realised how good the quality is and how comfy it is, 13 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this is a lovely item, very lovely for it's price, I ordered one for a presents and then when it came and I realised how good the quality is and how comfy it is, I ordered myself one too, fase delivery also
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Trendy huff, 27 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I had bought an expensive huff at a Craft Fair then saw this online. Couldn't believe the price of these but gave them a try as presents. Looks bedraggled out of the packet but when you give it a shake and brush through with fingers "fur" puffs up and looks really lovely. I'm very pleased with this purchase and hope my friends will like them as much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews