Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars18
3.9 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.79
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 September 2014
good track
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2015
Beautiful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2014
yes,yes,yes,get it.you not gonna spend money for nothing.amazing voice and everything else. I'm waiting for album not only lp.im listing again aND again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2014
Lovely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2015
Ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
Beautiful song and wonderfully sung. The part, which came as a shock, was the sudden upsurge in the middle section, which, for me, did not do the song any favours. However, saying that I really enjoyed it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
All i can say is what a pile of crap this is , the most boring thing i have heard ,you people on here must be easily pleased, shame i have to give it a star at all to do the review,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
The sample was not from the song, was by a different artist and so the best I can say would be downloaded in error.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)