Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful
Genuinely one of the best songs I have heard recently, talented guy. Has to be the next big thing !
Published 8 months ago by Greig McDougall

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Fail for you
okay but not my type of music. My kind of music now is more religious songs which I have bought and downloaded.
Published 6 months ago by Kindle Customer


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 5 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fail For You (MP3 Download)
Genuinely one of the best songs I have heard recently, talented guy. Has to be the next big thing !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Haunting and beautiful., 5 Jan 2014
By 
Matt (Brighton, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Fail For You (MP3 Download)
Seen this guy live. He recreates the sound alone wonderfully and has a great voice used well throughout his album. A rising star.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars fall for you, 13 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fail For You (MP3 Download)
never heard of the artist before so gave this a try, impressed, will search for more of his music, thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Fail for you, 2 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fail For You (MP3 Download)
okay but not my type of music. My kind of music now is more religious songs which I have bought and downloaded.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Possibly One of the Best Upcoming Artists of This Year, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fail For You (MP3 Download)
Luke Sital-Singh is possibly one of the best artists for this year, make sure you keep an eye out for more of his work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fail For You (MP3 Download)
Saw luke at cambridge folk festival this summer and have been listening to him ever since. Brilliant! Looking forward to his album later this year.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful!, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fail For You (MP3 Download)
A beautiful track. Just Luke, a little harmony and a guitar - so simple and totally chilled out. Can't believe it was free!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars luke sital-singh, 5 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fail For You (MP3 Download)
saw him sing in Bury st Edmunds. he was great. Supported Gabrielle Aplin, sang with her. He was a spellbinding.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT, 19 Jan 2014
By 
Ivan Ovcharov "ito" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fail For You (MP3 Download)
yes,yes,yes,get it.you not gonna spend money for nothing.amazing voice and everything else. I'm waiting for album not only lp.im listing again aND again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful lilting song, 17 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fail For You (MP3 Download)
Beautiful song and wonderfully sung. The part, which came as a shock, was the sudden upsurge in the middle section, which, for me, did not do the song any favours. However, saying that I really enjoyed it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Fail For You
Fail For You by Luke Sital-Singh
Buy MP3 Song0.69
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews