Customer Reviews


34 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


27 of 27 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice tee, yo!
I bought the grey version and I'm really happy with it.

If it's any use i take an XL at GAP and this tee in an L - they compare.

The print on it seems a little dull (colour brightness) but it works ok since it gives it a sort of vintage look to it.

Quality of the shirt and seams is fine. Anybody that has to ask what the logo relates to...
Published 5 months ago by Darran

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars when they say their large they mean LARGE
I bought 2 tee-shirts as presents and went for large to be on the safe side but oh wow!
I Had to return 2 large tee-shirts and re-order 2 medium, no biggy a few days longer to wait but fully refunded on the large within the week, they both loved the tee-shirts decent quality for the money and different
Published 3 months ago by Daniel Rose


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

27 of 27 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice tee, yo!, 4 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Los Pollos Hermanos Mens Breaking Bad T-Shirt (Apparel)
I bought the grey version and I'm really happy with it.

If it's any use i take an XL at GAP and this tee in an L - they compare.

The print on it seems a little dull (colour brightness) but it works ok since it gives it a sort of vintage look to it.

Quality of the shirt and seams is fine. Anybody that has to ask what the logo relates to gets called, 'bitch' (except my mum)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent quality T- shirt., 21 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My husband has hardly taken it off!! Glad to say it washs well as it is very high quality material, light weight but close weave smooth t-shirt material - very impressed.
Shame it took so long and didn't make it in time for Christmas but it was a last minute purchase so i can only blame myself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars when they say their large they mean LARGE, 11 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought 2 tee-shirts as presents and went for large to be on the safe side but oh wow!
I Had to return 2 large tee-shirts and re-order 2 medium, no biggy a few days longer to wait but fully refunded on the large within the week, they both loved the tee-shirts decent quality for the money and different
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy, 21 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fits well. The material is really soft and seems great quality. if you are thinking about it then go for it! Also seller sent so quickly, came next day!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cool T-shirt, 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this T-shirt. Very good quality cotton and a great quality print, fits well and looks cool. Watch Breaking Bad!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great t shirt, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great t shirt really nice quality and the picture is good - not just a transfer - has a worn/vintage look. Really pleased with it and my husband gets lots of comments wearing it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Chicken Brothers!, 5 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This shirt has surpassed my expectations. The shirt is great quality and fits really well! I would recommend it to other fans! The picture itself is not too large and not too small and the quality of the print is excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome t shirt!, 31 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Yes, ever so slightly big, (XL) but nothing to worry about. This is a must for any Breaking Bad fan. I'll be proud to wear my chicken brothers t shirt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Shirt, 29 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The shirt is great and will fit excellently! Had to return my first shirt but they were very good to send me a new one out for free the day after I contacted them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The one T shirt every Breaking Bad fan Needs!!!!!, 16 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Los Pollos Hermanos Mens Breaking Bad T-Shirt (Apparel)
Having watched all seasons of Breaking Bad back to back, i felt something was missing in my life until i came across this los pollos hermanos t shirt!!!. Los pollos hermanos ofcourse an infamous chicken chain which gus uses to launder money and supply meth across the country in the series.
The t shirt itself is a gildan supersoft ringspurn T shirt, which ofcourse is a good quality manufacturer. Im 6ft 1, and was contemplating whether to buy a large or medium. i ended up ordereding a medium and i have to say, it fits absolutely perfectly!!. The los pollos hermanos logo itself isnt as bright as it is made out on the pictures but gives the T-shirt a more vintage look altogether. ive received alot of comments from people when im out and about.
All in all, a very comfortable T shirt for any die hard Breaking Bad fan which will be the envy of your friends!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb41e2474)

This product

Los Pollos Hermanos Mens Breaking Bad T-Shirt
8.89 - 13.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews