Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (1)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Highly Recommended
Obviously this is great VEO for charges iPad Mini, iPad 4. I am using this one last six months and excellent working. I know that people will get best advantage by this VEO. I really love this chargers so much. I will recommend to my friends about this VEO.
Published 6 months ago by Sarah Fernandez

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed
This product is really good but my only gripe is that you have to take the iPad out of the case which makes it far easier to not use it but use the power supply instead
Published 4 months ago by Mona


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, 3 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VEO - Charging and Sync Cradle for iPad Mini, iPad 4 retina display (Personal Computers)
This product is really good but my only gripe is that you have to take the iPad out of the case which makes it far easier to not use it but use the power supply instead
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very fast postage! Decent quality, 28 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VEO - Charging and Sync Cradle for iPad Mini, iPad 4 retina display (Personal Computers)
Postage was very fast which I expected as I have bought from them before. The product is smaller than I expected but holds my iPad mini 1st gen reasonably well although I can't imagine the iPad 4/Air being that stable on it. When I first plugged it in my iPad said this accessory may not work correctly as it's not certified ect. but it worked fine, It charges and syncs perfectly. One small issue but not a problem is that the back lightning port is not tight on the cable but this isn't a problem. Also in the description it says you get a polishing cloth with it although I did not receive one. Overall I rate this item 4/5 :D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Highly Recommended, 22 Jan 2014
This review is from: VEO - Charging and Sync Cradle for iPad Mini, iPad 4 retina display (Personal Computers)
Obviously this is great VEO for charges iPad Mini, iPad 4. I am using this one last six months and excellent working. I know that people will get best advantage by this VEO. I really love this chargers so much. I will recommend to my friends about this VEO.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Works perfectly..., 22 Dec 2013
By 
GJH Williams - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VEO - Charging and Sync Cradle for iPad Mini, iPad 4 retina display (Personal Computers)
...obviously not same build quality and finish as an Apple Dock, but at this price what do you expect.

It will work with anything with a lightning socket, although only tested with an iPad Mini and iPhone 5.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars works on iPad Mini and iPhone5s not on iPad Mini Retina, 21 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VEO - Charging and Sync Cradle for iPad Mini, iPad 4 retina display (Personal Computers)
This item works absolutely fine on my 5S and iPad Mini however when using on my iPad Mini with Retina display it doesn't charge it, not sure of this is because this devices requires more ampage to charge, whatever it is would've been perfect if it worked on that too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Doesn't work, 27 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VEO - Charging and Sync Cradle for iPad Mini, iPad 4 retina display (Personal Computers)
Bought for use with iPhone 5s. At this price I wasn't expecting much and I wasn't disappointed. The first one arrived after 13 days and it didn't work at all. Customer service was good as they sent a replacement immediately. Unfortunately the second one didn't work either! I've now given up and will source an alternative product from elsewhere.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews