Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars North Face Nuptse Vest
I received excellent services. I had to send the vest back, as I had order it in large when infact it was extreme large. The item has been exchanged, with a very fast and efficient manner. Excellent service.
Published on 28 Jun. 2013 by Mrs. Palwinder Dosanjh

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars review
Not long enough.
doesnt protect the lower back against cold
Good quality material
not very good for low temperatures in winter
Published 15 months ago by gabriel dicu


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars North Face Nuptse Vest, 28 Jun. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I received excellent services. I had to send the vest back, as I had order it in large when infact it was extreme large. The item has been exchanged, with a very fast and efficient manner. Excellent service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 12 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brought for my husband and he never has it off, lovely and warm he doesn't like wearing coats so prefect and he has bought me one for Xmas I can't wait
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The reason they're popular is... because they're good, 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've been wearing Northface gear for years long before they became mainstream so to speak and this is my 2nd vest amongst a Nuptse jacket, various rucksacks and base layers etc and the only downsides I've found so far are:

1 It loses the odd feather (A little annoying, same as jacket)
2 The zip gets stuck sometimes (Equally annoying, same as jacket)

but both of which I can live with so for me its still worthy of 5 stars
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very Warm, 29 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this top, very warm and is very comfortable.... the odd feather escapes but all in all would highly recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very Good, 12 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good quality and really light!!!The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because my son is size M and in this case the M size was big.Size S would have been better, but we decided to keep it anyway!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars review, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not long enough.
doesnt protect the lower back against cold
Good quality material
not very good for low temperatures in winter
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Value for money M Nupstse, 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I found the M Nuptse Jacket very good value for money,It nice and warm.I am I chose the XL so I can wear a sweater under it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars North Face Vest, 5 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my son for Christmas, he had always liked them. He is very pleased with the vest and very warm!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great vest really good price. It's the 2nd one I own so great for changing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 17 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Verry nice product!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The North Face Men's M Nuptse Vest
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews