Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars30
4.3 out of 5 stars
Colour Name: Black|Change
Price:£32.47+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 May 2014
Title says it all really, looked around for cheaper options but came back to sony for build quality.

I expect this product to last me a few years with no durability issue, Watch the space(watch get it?)

Would I buy again? Yes
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2014
This strap is Sony authentic, feels smooth on skin, and also looks real smart on the wrist. It compliments the SmartWatch 2 perfectly and I'm thinking of buying the leather ones as well.. Highly recommended for a change for all Sony SW 2 owners
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2014
I bought this as I wanted more of a snug fit on my wrist than the strap (Nylon) that came with the watch. But be warned, the rubberised finished is a dirt and dust magnet, so much so that it made the watch look ugly! Sony really should have used a shiny finish and not a matt finish with this strap

I would recommend that you spend an extra couple of pounds and purchase the Sony leather strap instead - it fits just a nice but looks 100% better
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2014
This strap is closer to a neon green than it is yellow. The photographs are not an accurate representation of the item.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2014
It's much more of a luminous green than yellow, at least the one I got.

Other than that it's fine!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2014
Really an awesome strap, was pretty straightforward to fit but took a little bit of fiddling. Looks a lot nicer than the black strap that came with my watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2014
My smartwatch came with a metal strap which weighed half a tonne. This one is much better and easy to clean.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
This is a great color, came with 2 metals pins and was easy to fit. Makes the watch look much nicer as well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2016
The silicone straps absolutely met my expectations. Easy to fit. Watch is on my wrist again very day. Thx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2015
nice strap but when we say the default Black strap we decided not to use it.
But it is a nice strap.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)