Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant
The other half said it's the best light he's had for his bike and is brilliant at making drivers leave enough space to over take
Published 17 months ago by Kirsty

versus
14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars OK...
The idea is first rate but the light itself is a bit flimsy, it came loose after a few journeys over the pot holes and the fitting snapped after about a fortnight. Also the laser didn't quite fit around my panniers which was annoying. I'm waiting for the upgrade which actually slices any car which gets too close! Such a pity.
Published 17 months ago by Brown


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars OK..., 8 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SB-UKc-new
The idea is first rate but the light itself is a bit flimsy, it came loose after a few journeys over the pot holes and the fitting snapped after about a fortnight. Also the laser didn't quite fit around my panniers which was annoying. I'm waiting for the upgrade which actually slices any car which gets too close! Such a pity.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 16 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SB-UKc-new
The other half said it's the best light he's had for his bike and is brilliant at making drivers leave enough space to over take
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Tensile Tension, 11 Jan. 2014
By 
A. Wray - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SB-UKc-new
Product fairly good but an enormous amount of 'disco' flashing light options before you can switch it off is a bit annoying. I cannot see why there would be a requirement for these unless you were actually having a disco. Maybe the Xmas tree as well.
Unfortunately I broke mine within a week trying to turn it around the seat stem to straighten it up. Obviously I had tightened it more than I thought and the tensile strength of the product gave way before it budged. My fault but I suppose the plastic could have been a bit stronger - I'm not Popeye by any stretch of the imagination.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Rear light, 8 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SB-UKc-new
Good bright novel rear light tram line lazer does show up width of bike well.
Maybe a few to many light settings lots of button pushing to go through the cycle to turn off.
But bright and easy to fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Simple to fit, operate & bright, 21 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SB-UKc-new
Easy to fit & remove. Bright light with selection of flash/strobe modes. The laser is ok (not very bright) but I think get noticed by motorists because they appear to give me a wider berth. Laser's also has a flash mode.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Find a better quality version, 21 Sept. 2014
This review is from: SB-UKc-new
Fitting snapped after a road journey of no more than 1 mile.
Light is good for the money, but the fitting to your bicycle needs revision. The plastic is nasty, cheap and weak.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice Item!, 14 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SB-UKc-new
Great idea. Only downside is that if you have a mud guard on your bike, this interferes with the light! Which is rather annoying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Tail Light, 1 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SB-UKc-new
Does what it says it does - I followed my son on his bike in the dark to check how visible he was - best is when the light is constant - the flashing on & off nearly drove me nuts as a motorist! - not so easy to see. Battery lasts a long time & thus far has survived rain & some 'light' mud on the roads. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great light but need spare batteries if you cycling for over 2 hours, 25 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SB-UKc-new
The Laser lights work well and the light on the back is very bright.
The only problem i found is its Battery heavy so I have to carry spares
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Good light, bad bracket, 24 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SB-UKc-new
Hit a pothole and the bracket attaching the light to bike snapped, very light weight
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews