Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bakers AGAIL
It's less nauseating to deal with than tinned dog food and looks a lot better than the pouches. Plus the dog likes it.
Published 10 months ago by averil evans

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars you get 4 tubs of food
the dog food is great, however, I only received 1 box containing 4 tubs of dog food which weigh 280g each, so obviously the weight of the package stated as being 5kg (which would be the weight of 4 x boxes) is greatly exaggerated as is the RRP, I chatted with a member of the helpline staff but could not make myself understood re the ambiguity of the details stated and my...
Published 9 months ago by tilly


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars you get 4 tubs of food, 10 July 2014
This review is from: Bakers AGAIL Variety Menus (Pack of 4 x 280g) (Misc.)
the dog food is great, however, I only received 1 box containing 4 tubs of dog food which weigh 280g each, so obviously the weight of the package stated as being 5kg (which would be the weight of 4 x boxes) is greatly exaggerated as is the RRP, I chatted with a member of the helpline staff but could not make myself understood re the ambiguity of the details stated and my then expectations for 16 tubs of dog food
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bakers AGAIL, 24 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's less nauseating to deal with than tinned dog food and looks a lot better than the pouches. Plus the dog likes it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars my dog likes this food and it was very cheap ..., 7 Aug. 2014
my dog likes this food and it was very cheap from this company £4.99 for 4 boxes as they are £4.99 per box in the supermarket I think that is a bargain I just wished they did the other flavours
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality food, 30 Jan. 2015
By 
Miss Kelly M. Fordham "Kelly :-)" (Nottingham, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
food looks really good quality and my dog loved them to start with but has gone off them now! He is crazily fussy though! Gave them to my sisters spaniel instead and he was in his element!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really great value 4 boxes each containing 4 meals 16 meals ..., 25 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really great value 4 boxes each containing 4 meals 16 meals in total fot £4.99 will buy again thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 27 July 2014
By 
Papillon (Aberdeen. UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bakers AGAIL Variety Menus (Pack of 4 x 280g) (Misc.)
My 'babes' love this food once a week as a change from their all-in-one kibble.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 17 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Dogs love it. Wish it was cheaper. With three dogs works out quite expensive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I'd eat it..., 21 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If I wasn't such a scaredy cat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 28 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Dogs love these
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good wet food, 8 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews