Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Put right what once went wrong., 20 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Dredd may have bombed at the box office but I have purchased this t-shirt to show my support for a Dredd sequel. The material of the t-shirt is not too thin and the print is good given that the image they have chosen is quite dark. I would recommend getting one for yourself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Make A Dredd Sequel T Shirt, 19 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good Quality T Shirt, Good Print. A Must have item for any Judge Dredd Fan. Buy The T Shirt and support the campaign for making a Dredd Movie Sequel !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dredd T Shirt, 13 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A T Shirt I wear with pride. :-)
Not too flashy or showy.
Rides well.
A very good, comfortable fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great t-shirt, great cause!, 7 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nuff said, great print, comfy t-shirt, and for a very important cause ;) One of my favourite Dredd tees (and I own a few truth be told).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A cause worth supporting creeps!, 18 Nov 2013
By 
Mr. Ashley J. Beeching (Ashford, Kent United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Not much to add to what's already been written.

Fans of the film and the comic should be delighted with the design and for a worthy cause it is a T-Shirt to wear with pride!

Let's hope that the ground swell of support the movie has received since its release on DVD and Blu-ray results in a sequel!

You've bought the T-Shirt? Now sign the official 'Make A Dredd Sequel' petition here:

[...]

And the Facebook site here:

[...]
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars SUPPORT THE DREDD SEQUAL CAMPAIGN !!, 30 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
SUPPORT THE DREDD SEQUAL CAMPAIGN !!SUPPORT THE DREDD SEQUAL CAMPAIGN !!SUPPORT THE DREDD SEQUAL CAMPAIGN !!SUPPORT THE DREDD SEQUAL CAMPAIGN !!SUPPORT THE DREDD SEQUAL CAMPAIGN !!SUPPORT THE DREDD SEQUAL CAMPAIGN !!SUPPORT THE DREDD SEQUAL CAMPAIGN !!SUPPORT THE DREDD SEQUAL CAMPAIGN !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great product., 28 Sep 2013
By 
Bought this T in support if its cause for a bit if fun and was surprised that the quality if the print and feel if the shirt are top notch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent deal and great product, 28 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is as good as I could of hoped for. Package arrived on time and the item is perfect. An easy 5-star.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Proud to wear this message, 1 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fits perfectly, looks great, very comfortable, stands up to washing well. More than happy to spread the word this way!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 17 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This thing actually looks quite good and fits well. May be cheap in the cost but is a good quality t-shirt. I bought it in support of the Dredd sequel following. I just hope this film oneday does get its well deserved sequel.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

MAKE A DREDD SEQUEL OFFICIAL CAMPAIGN T SHIRT, Black, Small
15.00
Usually dispatched within 4 to 5 days
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews