Customer Reviews


107 Reviews
5 star:
 (62)
4 star:
 (21)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (10)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars perfect!
good leather gloves, worth the buy! though it doesnt really insulate that well, it keeps water out. if you're looking for leather gloves, this should be the one.
Published on 2 Dec. 2011 by anonymous

versus
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Fallen Apart
Initially all appeared ok with these Gloves and fitted well.
Unfortunately after a couple of days stitching around the fingers started to come apart.
So my review reflects this.
Published on 2 Jan. 2013 by Mike Lee


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Fallen Apart, 2 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Initially all appeared ok with these Gloves and fitted well.
Unfortunately after a couple of days stitching around the fingers started to come apart.
So my review reflects this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars perfect!, 2 Dec. 2011
good leather gloves, worth the buy! though it doesnt really insulate that well, it keeps water out. if you're looking for leather gloves, this should be the one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kept winterat Bay, 7 Jan. 2012
Just the ticket. The gloves are very soft and particularly warm as my husband feels the cold so much when he is driving. They are not thick and bulky so he finds the driving easy with them. They fit his broad hands like a glove!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars My personal view on this item..., 4 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I may have simply had a different idea in mind, regarding these gloves, but they weren't part of it.

Pros:

1. Warm and snug.
2. Looks to be good material.
3. Good price.

Cons:

1. Measurements seemed to be askew, and I don't just mean for my hand, but in general.

Overall, I recommend them, but they weren't for me, and therefore rarely get used, sadly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars you get what you pay for, 14 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
these gloves look like they have been worn,they are poor quality and look rubbish,sent back even though i had to pay postage,do not buy,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great winter wear.., 18 Dec. 2014
By 
J. L. Giles (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not thick enough for motorcycling/gardening but they keep the chill of the hands for walks and standing around at venues. Look smart and feel very comfortable they crumple up small enough to fit in a jacket pocket. The stitching looks neat and tidy made from nylon and should last a good while. The inner material looks like man made mole fur(made to hold in heat and keep the wind chill down). Great price so well worth getting even just for the winter strolls!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ok, 16 Nov. 2011
Bought these as a spare pair to keep my hands warm and this is what they do with style thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I have found these gloves to be a really excellent purchase, My size is large so the large/xlarge ..., 5 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have found these gloves to be a really excellent purchase, My size is large so the large/xlarge a perfect fit. The quality is good especially for the price and although I had originally planned to use them while watching my grandson's matches at weekends they are so comfortable I wear them outside most of the time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Thermal Leather Gloves, 12 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these for my son and husband as a Christmas present, really well priced and definitely kept their hands warm during the winter months.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good gloves but!, 17 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have ordered these gloves before and they were excellent but these ones ripped on first use which was disappointing as otherwise they are warm, comfortable and a good fit. It could be I was unfortunate with this purchase as the first pair were excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews