Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great smell.
My wife likes it. I think it smells like something has died. Wife wins. Wears it all the time now. Not the best scent for rekindling the romance. Hugely expensive as well. 5 stars because she's looking at me from across the room.
Published 14 months ago by Justin Van Marle

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good perfume but
This arrived with the actual perfume box open and this was loose inside the outer box. I love this perfume as was given some by my daughter. This bottle did not retain its smell for any length of time and I was very disappointed in this purchase.
Published 21 months ago by nansempl


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great smell., 27 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My wife likes it. I think it smells like something has died. Wife wins. Wears it all the time now. Not the best scent for rekindling the romance. Hugely expensive as well. 5 stars because she's looking at me from across the room.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good perfume but, 20 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This arrived with the actual perfume box open and this was loose inside the outer box. I love this perfume as was given some by my daughter. This bottle did not retain its smell for any length of time and I was very disappointed in this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars best perfume, 25 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought it because my partner loves it ,also my grandaughter worked at one time selling for Tom Ford.Good buy and smells nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars it's probably her favourite and has been for a while, 3 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my wife, it's probably her favourite and has been for a while , she has had it in the past, it does smell
quite nice, she says it's the patchouli that makes it special.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not what I expected, 19 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love the smell of patchouli but this perfume certainly did not give that effect. If there is patchouli in it then it is very minimal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Smells AMAZING, 21 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is my mum's favorite perfume. It's a shame it's so expensive but it's worth the money when I can afford to give it her as a gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Unisex?, 5 Mar. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I do like the smell (a little strong perhaps, only a small quirt will last all day), but way to masculine to be a unisex fragrance.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It was a gift for my step daughter and it ..., 3 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It was a gift for my step daughter and it was exactly what she wanted but at a more competitive price than the high street stores.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazon is perfect for every occasion, 17 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It smells divive and delivery was promt -it's just so easy to order whatever I want and gets to me within a great Tim
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Product probably fine but arrived after due date and as it was ..., 10 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Product probably fine but arrived after due date and as it was mean to be a gift was therefore redundant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

White Patchouli Eau De Parfum Sprayby Tom Ford
£55.00 - £190.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews